Faculty/Staff Directory

Showing results for "Staff" [switch to view all]

 Carmella  Castro Carmella Castro Mentor/Advisor Specialist, Project BEYOND-2
carmella.castro@marquette.edu (414) 288-1431
Anne  Costello Anne Costello Director, Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare Center for Clinical Simulation
anne.costello@marquette.edu (414)288-3861
Irene  Cvetich Irene Cvetich Administrative Assistant to the Dean
irene.cvetich@marquette.edu (414) 288-3812
Dave  Delwiche Dave Delwiche Simulation Operations Specialist
david.delwiche@marquette.edu (414) 288-5615
Margie  Felber Margie Felber Director of Academic Business Affairs
margaret.felber@marquette.edu (414) 288-7347
Dr. Terrie  Garcia Dr. Terrie Garcia Director of Inclusive Excellence and Student Success
juanita.garcia@marquette.edu (414) 288-3822
Laura  Hernandez Laura Hernandez Office Associate
laura.hernandez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3918
Casey  Holst Casey Holst Simulation Operations Specialist
cassandra.holst@marquette.edu (414) 288-4537
Amber  Johnson Amber Johnson Mentor/Advisor Specialist, Project BEYOND-2
ambernicole.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3628
Becca  Kaja Becca Kaja Nurse Tutor, DE MSN Program
becca.kaja@marquette.edu
Tana  Karenke Tana Karenke Mentor/Advisor Specialist, Project BEYOND-2
tana.karenke@marquette.edu (414) 288-6080
Kevin  Kotke Kevin Kotke Clinical Services Assistant
kevin.kotke@marquette.edu (414) 288-2053
Dr. Stacee  Lerret Dr. Stacee Lerret Telehealth/Digital Care Research
stacee.lerret@marquette.edu
Karen  Nest Karen Nest Graduate Program Coordinator
karen.nest@marquette.edu (414) 288-3810
Susan  Nieberle Susan Nieberle Director of Development, College of Nursing
susan.nieberle@marquette.edu (414) 288-8014
Laura  Nigh Laura Nigh Simulation Education Specialist
laura.nigh@marquette.edu (414) 288-2022
Taylor Rose  Pamperin Taylor Rose Pamperin Graduate Student Success Advisor
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu (414) 288-5632
Aundrea  Price Aundrea Price Director, Health Care Data Analytics Program
aundrea.price@marquette.edu (414) 288-5517
Julie  Radford Julie Radford Student Success Advising Specialist
julie.radford@marquette.edu (414) 288-7549
Rachel  Rapala Rachel Rapala Nurse Tutor Specialist, Project BEYOND-2
rachel.rapala@marquette.edu
Dr. Mary  Schneider Dr. Mary Schneider Director, Institute for Natural Family Planning
mary.schneider@marquette.edu (414) 288-3854
Patricia  Schroeder Patricia Schroeder Clinical Assistant Professor and Director, Strategic Initiatives
patricia.schroeder@marquette.edu (414) 288-0658
Todd  Shunneson Todd Shunneson Instructional Designer
todd.shunneson@marquette.edu
LeQuita  Terrell LeQuita Terrell Student Success Advisor and Records Coordinator
lequita.terrell@marquette.edu (414) 288-5660
Christel  Tud Christel Tud Partnership Nurse Liaison - Project BEYOND-2
christeljulia.tud@marquette.edu (414) 288-5206
Dr. Leona  VandeVusse Dr. Leona VandeVusse Analysis and Reporting Specialist - Project BEYOND-2
leona.vandevusse@marquette.edu
Pengpeng  Wang Pengpeng Wang Manager of Research and College Services
pengpeng.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-3803
Marie  Whaley Prather Marie Whaley Prather Student Success Advisor and Records Coordinator
marie.whaley@marquette.edu (414) 288-3809
Joan  Wirth Joan Wirth Director of Assessment Management
joan.wirth@marquette.edu (414) 288-3811
Kimberly  Wood Kimberly Wood Clinical Placement Coordinator
kimberly.wood@marquette.edu (414) 288-2054
Carrie  von Bohlen Carrie von Bohlen Office Associate - Nurse Anesthesia Educational Program
carrie.vonbohlen@marquette.edu (414) 288-3878
Emory T. Clark Hall, home of Marquette University's College of Nursing

Learn More