Part Time Faculty

LindsayMs. Lindsay Bruk
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | lindsay.bruk@marquette.edu

JodineDr. Flemming Daugaard-Hansen
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | flemming.daugaard-hansen@marquette.edu

JodineMs. Jodine Deppisch
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | jodine.deppisch@marquette.edu

Ms. Andrea FendryAndrea
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | andrea.fendry@marquette.edu

Nathan FritschlerMr. Nathan Fritschler
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | nathan.fritschler@marquette.edu

Roberta Gaither-GayleMs. Roberta Gaither
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | roberta.gaither-gayle@marquette.edu

JohnDr. John Hammetter
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | john.hammetter@marquette.edu

Mr. Matthew HartJodine
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | matthew.p.hart@marquette.edu

JodineMs. Erin Hastings
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | erin.hastings@marquette.edu

JodineMs. Kimberly Jones, J.D.
Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | kimberly.jones@marquette.edu

RebeccaMs. Rebecca Kanitz
Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | rebecca.kanitz@marquette.edu

OssieMr. Ossie Kendrix
Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | ossie.kendrix@marquette.edu

ThomasMr. Thomas Kukowski
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | thomas.kukowski@marquette.edu

Amy LagueuxMs. Amy Lagueux
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | amy.lagueux@marquette.edu

Mr. William LipscombWilliam
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | william.lipscomb@marquette.edu

Maxwell LivingstonMr. Maxwell Livingston
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | maxwell.livingston@marquette.edu

Peter NimmerMr. Peter Nimmer
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | peter.nimmer@marquette.edu

RobertMr. Robert Rondini, J.D.
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | robert.rondini@marquette.edu

Ms. Jordyn RosarioJordyn
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | jordyn.rosario@marquette.edu

MarkMr. Mark Waters
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | mark.waters@marquette.edu

Jennifer WilliamsMs. Jennifer Williams
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | jennifer.williams@marquette.edu