Part Time Faculty

LindsayMs. Lindsay Bruk
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | lindsay.bruk@marquette.edu

nicole cainMs. Nicole Cain
Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | nicole.cain@marquette.edu

Flemming Daugaard HansenDr. Flemming Daugaard-Hansen
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | flemming.daugaard-hansen@marquette.edu

JodineMs. Jodine Deppisch
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | jodine.deppisch@marquette.edu

Nathan FritschlerMr. Nathan Fritschler
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | nathan.fritschler@marquette.edu

JohnDr. John Hammetter
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | john.hammetter@marquette.edu

Matt Hart  Mr. Matthew Hart
  Criminology and Law Studies
  Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | matthew.p.hart@marquette.edu

pic of Brady Henderson  Mr. Brady Henderson

  Criminology and Law Studies
  Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | brady.henderson@marquette.edu 

picture of kim jonesMs. Kimberly Jones, J.D.
Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | kimberly.jones@marquette.edu

picture of Allison KotowiczMs. Allison Kotowicz

Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | allison.kotowicz@marquette.edu 

picture of Jessi Kotsakis    Ms. Jessi Kotaskis

  Social Welfare and Justice
  Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 |  jessica.kotsakis@marquette.edu 

Amy LagueuxMs. Amy Lagueux
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | amy.lagueux@marquette.edu

bill lipscomb  Mr. William Lipscomb
  Criminology and Law Studies
  Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | william.lipscomb@marquette.edu 

Maxwell LivingstonMr. Maxwell Livingston
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | maxwell.livingston@marquette.edu

Gerardo MaresMr. Gerardo Mares
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | gerardo.maresaguilera@marquette.edu

picture of hana masri   Dr. Hana Masri
  Social Welfare and Justice
  Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | hana.masri@marquette.edu 

Peter NimmerMr. Peter Nimmer
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | peter.nimmer@marquette.edu

pic of chauna perry finch Ms. Chauna Perry Finch
Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | chauna.perryfinch@marquette.edu 

RobertMr. Robert Rondini, J.D.
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | robert.rondini@marquette.edu

picture of Jason ScottDr. Jason Scott

Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | jason.scott@marquette.edu 

picture of sara waldschmidt Ms. Sara Waldschmidt
Social Welfare and Justice 
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 |sara.waldschmidt@marquette.edu

picture of Colin Wang  Dr. Colin Wang

  Sociology 
  Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | juchuan.wang@marquette.edu 

MarkMr. Mark Waters
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | mark.waters@marquette.edu

meredith welch  Ms. Meredith Welch
  Social Welfare and Justice
  Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | meredith.welch@marquette.edu 

Jennifer WilliamsMs. Jennifer Williams
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | jennifer.williams@marquette.edu