Part Time Faculty

Sheena CareyDr. Sheena Carey
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | sheena.carey@marquette.edu

Dr. Flemming Daugaard-Hansen
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | flemming.daugaard-hansen@marquette.edu 

JodineMs. Jodine Deppisch
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-4037 | jodine.deppisch@marquette.edu

Joshua DriscollMr. Joshua Driscoll
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | joshua.driscoll@marquette.edu

Nathan FritschlerMr. Nathan Fritschler
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | nathan.fritschler@marquette.edu

Roberta Gaither-GayleMs. Roberta Gaither
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | roberta.gaither-gayle@marquette.edu

RobertDr. Robert W. Greene
Sociology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | 
(414) 288-4037 | robert.w.greene@marquette.edu

JohnDr. John Hammetter
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | 
(414) 288-4037 | john.hammetter@marquette.edu

JodineMs. Erin Hastings
Anthropology
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | 
(414) 288-4037 | erin.hastings@marquette.edu 

Ms. Kimberly Jones, J.D.

Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | 
(414) 288-4037 | kimberly.jones@marquette.edu

 

Jessi Kotsakis

ThomasMr. Thomas Kukowski
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | 
(414) 288-4037 | thomas.kukowski@marquette.edu

Samantha LabeeMs. Samantha Labee
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671samantha.labee@marquette.edu

Amy LagueuxMs. Amy Lagueux
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | amy.lagueux@marquette.edu

Maxwell LivingstonMr. Maxwell Livingston
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | maxwell.livingston@marquette.edu

Gerardo MaresMr. Gerardo Mares
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671 | gerardo.maresaguilera@marquette.edu

Dr. Jon Metz

Social Welfare and Justice
Lalumiere Hall, 314 (414) 288-4037 | jonathan.metz@marquette.edu

Peter NimmerMr. Peter Nimmer
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | (414) 288-7671peter.nimmer@marquette.edu

RobertMr. Robert Rondini, J.D.
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | 
(414) 288-4037 | robert.rondini@marquette.edu

MarkMr. Mark Waters
Criminology and Law Studies
Lalumiere Hall, 314 | 
(414) 288-4037 | mark.waters@marquette.edu