Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Meghan  Stroshine Dr. Meghan Stroshine Chair and Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
meghan.stroshine@marquette.edu (414) 288-3437
Dr. Louise  Cainkar Dr. Louise Cainkar Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
louise.cainkar@marquette.edu (414) 288-5714
Dr. Jesse  Cheng Dr. Jesse Cheng Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
jesse.cheng@marquette.edu (414) 288-0808
Dr. Roberta  Coles Dr. Roberta Coles Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
roberta.coles@marquette.edu (414) 288-3440
Dr. Alexandra  Crampton Dr. Alexandra Crampton Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
alexandra.crampton@marquette.edu (414) 288-7912
 Wendy V. Daniels, MSW, LCSW Wendy V. Daniels, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Associate Professor and Internship Director, Social and Cultural Sciences
wendy.volzdaniels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3446
Dr. Anya  Degenshein Dr. Anya Degenshein Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
anya.degenshein@marquette.edu 288-3443
Mr. Gregory  Deuchars Mr. Gregory Deuchars Office Associate, Social and Cultural Sciences
gregory.deuchars@marquette.edu (414) 288-3205
Dr. Shannon  Freire Dr. Shannon Freire Visiting Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
shannon.freire@marquette.edu (414) 288-3438
Dr. Angelique  Harris Dr. Angelique Harris Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
angelique.harris@marquette.edu (414) 288-7438
Dr. Heather R. Hlavka Dr. Heather R. Hlavka Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
heather.hlavka@marquette.edu (414) 288-6846
Dr. Erin  Hoekstra Dr. Erin Hoekstra Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
erin.hoekstra@marquette.edu
Ms. Kimberly  Jensen-Bohat Ms. Kimberly Jensen-Bohat Lecturer, Social and Cultural Sciences
kimberly.jensen@marquette.edu (414) 288-0250
Dr. Richard  Jones Dr. Richard Jones Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
richard.jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-3436
Dr. Emily  Lynch Dr. Emily Lynch Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
emily.lynch@marquette.edu (414) 288-7306
Dr. Michael  McCarthy Dr. Michael McCarthy Position, Social and Cultural Sciences
michael.mccarthy@marquette.edu (414) 288-5823
Dr. Dawne  Moon Dr. Dawne Moon Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
dawne.moon@marquette.edu (414) 288-7914
Dr. Sameena  Mulla Dr. Sameena Mulla Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
sameena.mulla@marquette.edu (414) 288-3441
Dr. David  Nowacek Dr. David Nowacek Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
david.nowacek@marquette.edu (414) 288-7916
Dr. Jane  Peterson Dr. Jane Peterson Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
jane.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7917
Dr. Andrew  Ranson Dr. Andrew Ranson Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
andrew.ranson@marquette.edu 288-3049
Dr. Aleksandra  Snowden Dr. Aleksandra Snowden Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
aleksandra.snowden@marquette.edu (414) 288-6845
Dr. Darren  Wheelock Dr. Darren Wheelock Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
darren.wheelock@marquette.edu (414) 288-7915
Dr. Marcia  Williams Dr. Marcia Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
marcia.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-5437

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Social and Cultural Sciences
Lalumiere Hall, 340
1310 W. Clybourn St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-6838

Contact Us


SEE AN ISSUE?

If you see an issue with this website, please contact gregory.deuchars@marquette.edu.