Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Gerry  Canavan Dr. Gerry Canavan Associate Professor and Chair, English
gerry.canavan@marquette.edu (414) 288-6860
Dr. Elizabeth  Angeli Dr. Elizabeth Angeli Associate Professor, English
elizabeth.angeli@marquette.edu (414) 288-3466
Dr. Ronald  Bieganowski, S.J. Dr. Ronald Bieganowski, S.J. Adjunct Associate Professor, English
fr.bieganowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-1956
Professor Sebastian  Bitticks Professor Sebastian Bitticks Teaching Assistant Professor, English
sebastian.bitticks@marquette.edu (414) 288-3477
Dr. Amy  Blair Dr. Amy Blair Associate Professor, English
amy.blair@marquette.edu (414) 288-7284
Dr. John  Brick Dr. John Brick Teaching Assistant Professor, English
john.brick@marquette.edu
Dr. Cedric  Burrows Dr. Cedric Burrows Associate Professor, English
cedric.burrows@marquette.edu
Dr. Lilly  Campbell Dr. Lilly Campbell Associate Professor, Director of Foundations Instruction, English
lillian.campbell@marquette.edu (414) 288-5266
Dr. John  Curran Dr. John Curran Professor, English
john.curran@mu.edu (414) 288-3462
Dr. Jason  Farr Dr. Jason Farr Associate Professor, English
jason.farr@marquette.edu (414) 288-5630
Dr. Tyler  Farrell Dr. Tyler Farrell Teaching Assistant Professor, English
tyler.farrell@marquette.edu (414) 288-6861
Dr. Jenn  Fishman Dr. Jenn Fishman Associate Professor, English
jenn.fishman@marquette.edu (414) 288-3467
Dr. Leah  Flack Dr. Leah Flack Professor, Co-director of Institute for Women's Leadership, English
leah.flack@marquette.edu (414) 288-3316
Dr. Paul  Gagliardi Dr. Paul Gagliardi Teaching Assistant Professor, English
paul.gagliardi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3474
Dr. Melissa J. Ganz Dr. Melissa J. Ganz Associate Professor, English
melissa.ganz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3480
Dr. Tosin  Gbogi Dr. Tosin Gbogi Assistant Professor, English
tosin.gbogi@marquette.edu (414) 288-1546
Dr. Grant  Gosizk Dr. Grant Gosizk Teaching Assistant Professor, English
grant.gosizk@marquette.edu (414) 288-3410
 Jenna  Green Jenna Green Teaching Assistant Professor, Assistant Director of Foundations Instruction, English
jenna.green@marquette.edu (414) 288-3468
Dr. Steve  Hartman Keiser Dr. Steve Hartman Keiser Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor, English
s.hartman.keiser@mu.edu (414) 288-3465
Dr. Heather  Hathaway Dr. Heather Hathaway Professor of English and Africana Studies,
heather.hathaway@mu.edu (414) 288-3478
Dr. Elisa  Karbin Dr. Elisa Karbin Teaching Assistant Professor, English
elisa.karbin@marquette.edu (414) 288-0688
Dr. David  Kenney Dr. David Kenney Teaching Assistant Professor, English
david.kenney@marquette.edu
Dr. Samantha  Majhor Dr. Samantha Majhor Assistant Professor, English
samantha.majhor@marquette.edu (414) 288-1549
Dr. Leslie  McAbee Dr. Leslie McAbee Teaching Assistant Professor, English
leslie.mcabee@marquette.edu
Dr. Jodi  Melamed Dr. Jodi Melamed Associate Professor, English
jodi.melamed@marquette.edu (414) 288-7612
Dr. Rebecca S. Nowacek Dr. Rebecca S. Nowacek Professor, English
rebecca.nowacek@mu.edu (414) 288-3590
 Megan  Paonessa Megan Paonessa Teaching Assistant Professor, English
megan.paonessa@marquette.edu (414) 288-3996
Dr. Ben  Pladek Dr. Ben Pladek Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor, English
brittany.pladek@marquette.edu (414) 288-1651
Dr. Albert J. Rivero Dr. Albert J. Rivero Louise Edna Goeden Professor of English, English
albert.rivero@marquette.edu (414) 288-3472
Dr. Jacob  Riyeff Dr. Jacob Riyeff Teaching Assistant Professor, English
jacob.riyeff@marquette.edu (414) 288-0211
Dr. Angela  Sorby Dr. Angela Sorby Professor, English
angela.sorby@marquette.edu (414) 288-7263
Ms. Sarah  Stanley Ms. Sarah Stanley Teaching Assistant Professor, English
sarah.stanley@marquette.edu (414) 288-6848
Dr. Elizaveta  Strakhov Dr. Elizaveta Strakhov Associate Professor, English
yelizaveta.strakhov@marquette.edu (414) 288-6865
Dr. John  Su Dr. John Su Vice Provost for Academic Affairs,
john.su@mu.edu (414) 288-3476
Dr. Sarah  Wadsworth Dr. Sarah Wadsworth Professor, English
sarah.wadsworth@marquette.edu (414) 288-3479
Ms. Wendy  Walsh Ms. Wendy Walsh Administrative Assistant, English
wendy.walsh@marquette.edu (414) 288-7520
Dr. Katherine  Zlabek Dr. Katherine Zlabek Teaching Assistant Professor, English
katherine.zlabek@marquette.edu
Dr. Amelia  Zurcher Dr. Amelia Zurcher Associate Professor, English
amelia.zurcher@mu.edu (414) 288-3475

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of English
Marquette Hall, 115
1217 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7179
wendy.walsh@marquette.edu

Contact Us


ENGLISH ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook Twitter Instagram



PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact wendy.walsh@marquette.edu.