Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Leah  Flack Dr. Leah Flack Chair and Associate Professor, English
leah.flack@marquette.edu (414) 288-3316
Dr. Elizabeth  Angeli Dr. Elizabeth Angeli Assistant Professor, English
elizabeth.angeli@marquette.edu (414) 288-3466
Dr. Milton J. Bates Dr. Milton J. Bates Professor Emeritus, English
milton.bates@marquette.edu (414) 288-7179
Dr. Ronald  Bieganowski, S.J. Dr. Ronald Bieganowski, S.J. Associate Professor, English
fr.bieganowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-1956
 Sebastian  Bitticks Sebastian Bitticks Visiting Assistant Professor, English
sebastian.bitticks@marquette.edu (414) 288-3477
Dr. Amy  Blair Dr. Amy Blair Associate Professor, English
amy.blair@marquette.edu (414) 288-7284
Dr. Ed  Block, Jr. Dr. Ed Block, Jr. Professor Emeritus, English
edwin.block@marquette.edu
Dr. M.C.  Bodden Dr. M.C. Bodden Emerita Professor, English
mc.bodden@mu.edu
Dr. John  Boly Dr. John Boly Associate Professor, English
john.boly@mu.edu (414) 288-6848
Dr. Cedric  Burrows Dr. Cedric Burrows Assistant Professor, English
cedric.burrows@marquette.edu (414) 288-6859
Dr. Lilly  Campbell Dr. Lilly Campbell Assistant Professor, English
lillian.campbell@marquette.edu (414) 288-5266
Dr. Gerry  Canavan Dr. Gerry Canavan Associate Professor, English
gerry.canavan@marquette.edu (414) 288-6860
Dr. Virginia  Chappell Dr. Virginia Chappell Emerita Professor, English
virginia.chappell@marquette.edu
Dr. John  Curran Dr. John Curran Professor, English
john.curran@mu.edu (414) 288-3462
Dr. Ed  Duffy Dr. Ed Duffy Associate Professor - Emeritus, English
ed.duffy@mu.edu
Dr. Jason  Farr Dr. Jason Farr Assistant Professor, English
jason.farr@marquette.edu (414) 288-5630
Dr. Tyler  Farrell Dr. Tyler Farrell Visiting Assistant Professor, English
tyler.farrell@marquette.edu (414) 288-6861
Dr. Jenn  Fishman Dr. Jenn Fishman Associate Professor, English
jenn.fishman@marquette.edu (414) 288-3467
Dr. Paul  Gagliardi Dr. Paul Gagliardi Visiting Assistant Professor, English
paul.gagliardi@marquette.edu (414) 288-1974
Dr. Melissa J. Ganz Dr. Melissa J. Ganz Associate Professor, English
melissa.ganz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3480
Dr. Jenna  Green Azab Dr. Jenna Green Azab Visiting Assistant Professor, English
jenna.greenazab@marquette.edu (414) 288-3468
Dr. Steve  Hartman Keiser Dr. Steve Hartman Keiser Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor, English
s.hartman.keiser@mu.edu (414) 288-3465
Dr. Heather  Hathaway Dr. Heather Hathaway Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences and Associate Professor, English
heather.hathaway@mu.edu (414) 288-3478
Dr. Sherri  Hoffman Dr. Sherri Hoffman Visiting Assistant Professor, English
sherri.hoffman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1974
 C.J.  Hribal C.J. Hribal Professor, English
cj.hribal@mu.edu (414) 288-3471
Dr. Thomas L. Jeffers Dr. Thomas L. Jeffers Emeritus Professor, English
tjeffers@wi.rr.com
Dr. Christine L. Krueger Dr. Christine L. Krueger Professor of English, English
christine.krueger@marquette.edu (414) 288-6862
Dr. Jodi  Melamed Dr. Jodi Melamed Associate Professor, English
jodi.melamed@marquette.edu (414) 288-7612
Dr. Rebecca S. Nowacek Dr. Rebecca S. Nowacek Associate Professor, English
rebecca.nowacek@mu.edu (414) 288-3590
Dr. Brittany  Pladek Dr. Brittany Pladek Assistant Professor, English
brittany.pladek@marquette.edu (414) 288-1651
Dr. Albert J. Rivero Dr. Albert J. Rivero Professor, English
albert.rivero@marquette.edu (414) 288-3472
Dr. Jacob  Riyeff Dr. Jacob Riyeff Visiting Assistant Professor, English
jacob.riyeff@marquette.edu (414) 288-0211
Dr. Thomas  Simons Dr. Thomas Simons Visiting Assistant Professor, English
thomas.simons@marquette.edu (414) 288-1976
Dr. Angela  Sorby Dr. Angela Sorby Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, English
angela.sorby@marquette.edu (414) 288-7263
Dr. Elizaveta  Strakhov Dr. Elizaveta Strakhov Assistant Professor, English
yelizaveta.strakhov@marquette.edu (414) 288-6865
Dr. John  Su Dr. John Su Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, English
john.su@mu.edu (414) 288-3476
Dr. Sarah  Wadsworth Dr. Sarah Wadsworth Professor, English
sarah.wadsworth@marquette.edu (414) 288-3479
Ms. Wendy  Walsh Ms. Wendy Walsh Administrative Assistant, English
wendy.walsh@marquette.edu (414) 288-7520
Dr. Amelia  Zurcher Dr. Amelia Zurcher Associate Professor, English
amelia.zurcher@mu.edu (414) 288-3475

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of English
Marquette Hall, 115
1217 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7179
wendy.walsh@marquette.edu

Contact Us


ENGLISH ON SOCIAL

Facebook Twitter



SEE AN ISSUE?

If you see an issue with this website, please contact wendy.walsh@marquette.edu.