Faculty Directory

Dr. Janet Wessel  Krejci Dr. Janet Wessel Krejci Dean and Professor of Nursing
janet.krejci@marquette.edu (414) 288-3812
Dr. Stacy  Barnes Dr. Stacy Barnes Associate Professor of Practice
stacy.barnes@marquette.edu (414) 288-3709
Dr. Abir  Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet Associate Professor of Nursing
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu (414) 288-3847
Tracy  Blasius Tracy Blasius Clinical Instructor of Nursing
tracy.blasius@marquette.edu
Dr. Marilyn  Bratt Dr. Marilyn Bratt Associate Professor of Nursing
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-3840
Dr. Susan  Breakwell Dr. Susan Breakwell Clinical Associate Professor & Director, Institute for Palliative & End of Life Care
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu (414) 288-3848
Deb  Casper Deb Casper Clinical Instructor of Nursing and Option Coordinator
debra.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3871
Dr. Dora  Clayton-Jones Dr. Dora Clayton-Jones Assistant Professor
dora.clayton-jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-6190
Dr. Kristina Thomas  Dreifuerst Dr. Kristina Thomas Dreifuerst Associate Professor of Nursing
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu (414) 288-3817
Dr. Richard  Fehring Dr. Richard Fehring Director, Institute of Natural Family Planning, and Professor Emeritus of Nursing
richard.fehring@marquette.edu (414) 288-3838
Dr. Marilyn  Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn Professor of Nursing and Director of the Ph.D. Program
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-3845
Dr. Mauricio  Garnier-Villarreal Dr. Mauricio Garnier-Villarreal Research Assistant Professor of Nursing
mauricio.garniervillarreal@marquette.edu (414) 288-1740
Dr. Kimberlee  Gretebeck Dr. Kimberlee Gretebeck Interim Associate Dean for Research/Associate Professor of Nursing
kimberlee.gretebeck@marquette.edu (414) 288-2146
Dr. Jill  Guttormson Dr. Jill Guttormson Associate Professor of Nursing
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3819
Dr. Kristin  Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund Associate Professor of Nursing
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu (414) 288-3824
Laura L. Hale Laura L. Hale Clinical Instructor of Nursing and VANAP Program Director
laura.hale@marquette.edu (414) 288-5206
Dr. Lisa  Hanson Dr. Lisa Hanson Professor of Nursing
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3841
Dr. Teresa  Jerofke-Owen Dr. Teresa Jerofke-Owen Assistant Professor of Nursing
teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3867
Dr. Norah Louise  Johnson Dr. Norah Louise Johnson Associate Professor of Nursing
norah.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3857
Dr. Kelli  Jones Dr. Kelli Jones Clinical Instructor of Nursing
kelli.jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-3831
Dr. Abiola  Keller Dr. Abiola Keller Assistant Professor of Nursing
abiola.keller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8569
Dr. Kerry  Kosmoski-Goepfert Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu (414) 288-3830
Dr.  Marjorie  Kozlowski Dr. Marjorie Kozlowski Clinical Assistant Professor
marjorie.kozlowski@marquette.edu (847) 401-4562
Dr. Shelly  Malin Dr. Shelly Malin Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
michele.malin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7495
Dr. Donna  McCarthy Dr. Donna McCarthy Professor of Nursing
donnalee.mccarthy@marquette.edu (414) 288-3820
Dr. Jane  Miles Dr. Jane Miles Assistant Professor of Nursing
jane.miles@marquette.edu (414) 288-3851
Donald  Miller Donald Miller Clinical Instructor
donald.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-3839
Dr. Kathleen A. Muglia Dr. Kathleen A. Muglia Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
kathleen.muglia@marquette.edu
Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Assistant Professor of Nursing
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu (414) 288-4676
Heidi J. Paquette Heidi J. Paquette Clinical Instructor of Nursing
heidi.paquette@marquette.edu (414) 288-6293
Dr. Linda  Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine Assistant Professor of Nursing
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu (414) 288-5696
Amanda L.  Potter Amanda L. Potter Clinical Instructor
amanda.potter@marquette.edu (414) 288-6683
Dr. Karen  Robinson Dr. Karen Robinson Associate Professor of Nursing
karen.robinson@marquette.edu (414) 288-4535
Dr. Christine  Schindler Dr. Christine Schindler Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
christine.schindler@marquette.edu (414) 288-6179
Dr. Callie  Schlicht Dr. Callie Schlicht Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
callie.schlicht@marquette.edu (414) 288-2027
Dr. Madeline  Schmidt Dr. Madeline Schmidt Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
madeline.schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-3870
Theresa Gruenke Schnable Theresa Gruenke Schnable Simulation Coordinator/Clinical Instructor
theresa.gruenke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3833
Patricia  Schroeder Patricia Schroeder Director for Strategic Initiatives/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
patricia.schroeder@marquette.edu (414) 288-0658
Dr. Christine  Shaw Dr. Christine Shaw Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs/Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
christine.shaw@marquette.edu (414) 288-3843
Leslie  Shaw Leslie Shaw Clinical Instructor of Nursing
leslie.shaw@marquette.edu (414) 288-4549
Amy  Stachowiak Amy Stachowiak Clinical Instructor of Nursing
amy.stachowiak@marquette.edu
Dr. Lisa  Thiemann Dr. Lisa Thiemann Clinical Associate Professor/Director, Nurse Anesthesia Educational Program
lisa.thiemann@marquette.edu (414) 288-3858
Tobin J. Tito Tobin J. Tito Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
tobin.tito@marquette.edu (847) 431-3838
Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Joint Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
joan.totka@marquette.edu (414) 288-0506
Dr.  Jay  Tumulak Dr. Jay Tumulak Clinical Assistant Professor & Associate Director, Nurse Anesthesia Educational Program
jose.tumulak@marquette.edu (414) 288-7978
Dr. Sandi  Van Den Heuvel Dr. Sandi Van Den Heuvel Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
sandra.vandenheuvel@marquette.edu (414) 288-3818
Geralyn  Voboril Geralyn Voboril Clinical Instructor of Nursing
geralyn.voboril@marquette.edu (414) 288-3965
Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Professor of Nursing
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu (414) 288-3855
Dr. Aimee  Woda Dr. Aimee Woda Assistant Professor of Nursing
aimee.woda@marquette.edu (414) 288-3865
Dr. Amber  Young-Brice Dr. Amber Young-Brice Assistant Professor of Nursing
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2162