Patrick Kennelly
Director
(414) 288-4269
patrick.kennelly@marquette.edu

Chris Jeske
Associate Director
(414) 288-8446
christopher.jeske@marquette.edu

Sherri Walker
Assistant Director
(414) 288-8445
sherri.walker@marquette.edu

Parisa Shirazi
Program Associate
(414) 288-0704
parisa.shirazi@marquette.edu

Tom Durkin
Research and Grant Coordinator
(414) 288-0348
thomas.durkin@marquette.edu

T. Michael McNulty, S.J.
Scholar in Residence
(414) 288-4553
tmichael.mcnulty@marquette.edu

Peace Works

Willie Maryland
Peace Education Specialist
willie.maryland@marquette.edu

Julie Novak
Peace Education Specialist
julie.novak@marquette.edu

Olivia Smith
Peace Education Specialist
olivia.smith@marquette.edu