Patrick Kennelly (he/him/his)
Director
(414) 288-4269
patrick.kennelly@marquette.edu

Chris Jeske (he/him/his)
Associate Director
(414) 288-8446
christopher.jeske@marquette.edu

Sherri Walker (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director
(414) 288-8445
sherri.walker@marquette.edu

Parisa Mahdavi Shirazi (she/her/hers)
Program Associate
(414) 288-0704
parisa.shirazi@marquette.edu

Tom Durkin (he/him/his)
Research and Grant Coordinator
(414) 288-0348
thomas.durkin@marquette.edu

T. Michael McNulty, S.J. (he/him/his)
Scholar in Residence
(414) 288-4553
tmichael.mcnulty@marquette.edu

Peace Works

Willie Maryland (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator, Success Center
willie.maryland@marquette.edu

Olivia Smith (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator, Peace Works
(414) 288-8573
olivia.smith@marquette.edu

Sam Morris (she/her/hers)
Peace Education Specialist
samaria.morris@marquette.edu

Julie Novak (she/her/hers)
Peace Education Specialist
julie.novak@marquette.edu

Margaret Patch (she/her/hers)
Peace Education Specialist
margaret.patch@marquette.edu

Valencia Laws (she/her/hers)
Peace Works Assessment and Curriculum Associate
valencia.laws@marquette.edu