Faculty & Staff Directory

Stephen  Saunders, Ph.D. Stephen Saunders, Ph.D. Chair and Professor, Psychology
stephen.saunders@marquette.edu (414) 288-7459
Ed  de St. Aubin, Ph.D. Ed de St. Aubin, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology
ed.destaubin@marquette.edu (414) 288-2143
Jacklynn  Fitzgerald, Ph.D. Jacklynn Fitzgerald, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Psychology
jacklynn.fitzgerald@marquette.edu
Alyson  Gerdes, Ph.D. Alyson Gerdes, Ph.D. Professor, Psychology
alyson.gerdes@marquette.edu (414) 288-6145
Nakia  Gordon, Ph.D. Nakia Gordon, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology
nakia.gordon@marquette.edu (414) 288-1688
John  Grych, Ph.D. John Grych, Ph.D. Professor, Psychology
john.grych@marquette.edu (414) 288-7460
Stephen  Guastello, Ph.D. Stephen Guastello, Ph.D. Professor, Psychology
stephen.guastello@marquette.edu (414) 288-6900
James  Hoelzle, Ph.D. James Hoelzle, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology
james.hoelzle@marquette.edu (414) 288-7773
Lindsay  Holly, Ph.D. Lindsay Holly, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Psychology
lindsay.holly@marquette.edu
Simon  Howard, Ph.D. Simon Howard, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Psychology
simon.howard@marquette.edu (414) 288-3643
Astrida  Kaugars, Ph.D. Astrida Kaugars, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology
astrida.kaugars@marquette.edu (414) 288-3665
Tiffany  Kodak, Ph.D. Tiffany Kodak, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis
tiffany.kodak@marquette.edu (414) 288-6276
Ms. Brittany  Luckett Ms. Brittany Luckett Administrative Assistant, Psychology
brittany.luckett@marquette.edu (414) 288-3487
Brooke  Magnus, Ph.D. Brooke Magnus, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Psychology
brooke.magnus@marquette.edu (414) 288-3509
Kristy  Nielson, Ph.D. Kristy Nielson, Ph.D. Professor, Psychology
kristy.nielson@marquette.edu (414) 288-1796
 Kimberly  Norden, Ph.D. Kimberly Norden, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor, Psychology
kimberly.norden@marquette.edu (414) 288-0620
Debra  Oswald, Ph.D. Debra Oswald, Ph.D. Professor, Psychology
debra.oswald@marquette.edu (414) 288-3720
Ms. Catherine  Porter Ms. Catherine Porter Office Associate, Psychology
catherine.porter@marquette.edu (414) 288-1600
Jeffrey  Tiger, Ph.D. Jeffrey Tiger, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology, Applied Behavior Analysis
jeffrey.tiger@marquette.edu (414) 288-6744
Lucas  Torres, Ph.D. Lucas Torres, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology
lucas.torres@marquette.edu (414) 288-5439
Amy  Vaughan Van Hecke, Ph.D. Amy Vaughan Van Hecke, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology
amy.vanhecke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7258
Michael  Wierzbicki, Ph.D. Michael Wierzbicki, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology
michael.wierzbicki@ marquette.edu (414) 288-7560
Douglas  Woods, Ph.D. Douglas Woods, Ph.D. Dean of the Graduate School, Graduate School
douglas.woods@marquette.edu (414) 288-3769

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Psychology
Cramer Hall, 317
604 N. 16th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7218

Contact Us