Showing results for "Advising Center" [switch to view all]

Ms. Anne M. Bartelt Ms. Anne M. Bartelt Administrative Assistant; Advising Center
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Dr. Joshua Ezra  Burns Dr. Joshua Ezra Burns Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
joshua.burns@marquette.edu (414) 288-6776
Mrs. Julia  Farley Mrs. Julia Farley Academic Advisor/Pre-health Professions Advisor
julia.farley@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. John  Fenelon Mr. John Fenelon Academic Advisor
john.fenelon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5620
Mr. Freddie  Gonzales Mr. Freddie Gonzales Academic Advisor
freddie.gonzales@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Cara  Hoppe Ms. Cara Hoppe Academic Advisor
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. Michael  O'Brien Mr. Michael O'Brien Academic Advisor
michael.obrien@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989