CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.

 
Heidi  Bostic Heidi Bostic Dean, College of Arts & Sciences and Professor of French
heidi.bostic@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Ms. Anne M. Bartelt Ms. Anne M. Bartelt Administrative Assistant; Advising Center
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Megan  Blanchette Ms. Megan Blanchette Director of Student Records
megan.blanchette@marquette.edu (414) 288-3234
Dr. Edward  Blumenthal Dr. Edward Blumenthal Associate Dean for Research and Co-Director of the NMDSI
edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu (414) 288-6270
Dr. Joshua Ezra  Burns Dr. Joshua Ezra Burns Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
joshua.burns@marquette.edu (414) 288-6776
Ms. Patricia  Colloton Ms. Patricia Colloton Business Operations Specialist
patricia.colloton@marquette.edu (414) 288-5187
Ms. Mary  Dunnwald Ms. Mary Dunnwald Associate Dean for Academic Business Affairs
mary.dunnwald@marquette.edu (414) 288-7472
Mrs. Julia  Farley Mrs. Julia Farley Academic Advisor/Pre-health Professions Advisor
julia.farley@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. John  Fenelon Mr. John Fenelon Academic Advisor
john.fenelon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5620
Ms. Luciana  Fitzgerald Ms. Luciana Fitzgerald Assistant Director of Student Records
luciana.fitzgerald@marquette.edu (414) 288-5316
Mrs. Linda  Flaskrud Mrs. Linda Flaskrud Administrative Assistant
linda.flaskrud@marquette.edu (414) 288-6993
Mr. Freddie  Gonzales Mr. Freddie Gonzales Academic Advisor
freddie.gonzales@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Dr. Heather  Hathaway Dr. Heather Hathaway Associate Dean for Faculty and Graduate Affairs
heather.hathaway@marquette.edu (414) 288-3478
Ms. Cara  Hoppe Ms. Cara Hoppe Academic Advisor
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Breanna  Klugiewicz Ms. Breanna Klugiewicz Academic Advisor
breanna.klugiewicz@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Dr. Andrew  Kunz Dr. Andrew Kunz Associate Dean for Admissions, Retention and Experiential Learning
andrew.kunz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3031
Ms. Brianna  Lee Ms. Brianna Lee Academic Adviser
brianna.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mrs. Megan  Liddle Mrs. Megan Liddle Academic Adviser
megan.liddle@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mrs. Monica  Lloyd Mrs. Monica Lloyd Academic Advisor
monica.lloyd@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mrs. Mary  Minson Mrs. Mary Minson Senior Assistant Dean of Advising
mary.minson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. Michael  O'Brien Mr. Michael O'Brien Academic Advisor
michael.obrien@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Kim  Patterson Ms. Kim Patterson Executive Assistant to the Dean
kim.patterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Mr. Enrique  Torruco Mr. Enrique Torruco Communication and Engagement Specialist
enrique.torruco@marquette.edu (414) 288-5310