Dr. Heidi  Bostic Dr. Heidi Bostic Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
heidi.bostic@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Ms. Megan  Blanchette Ms. Megan Blanchette Director of Student Records
megan.blanchette@marquette.edu (414) 288-3234
Dr. Edward  Blumenthal Dr. Edward Blumenthal Associate Dean of Faculty, Research, and Graduate Studies
edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu (414) 288-6270
Kirsten  Boeh Kirsten Boeh Communications Coordinator
kirsten.boeh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6989
 Anna   Borchardt Anna Borchardt Academic Advisor
anna.borchardt@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Cathy  Brummer Cathy Brummer Director for Academic Business Affairs
cathleen.brummer@marquette.edu 414-288-7659
Molly  Eldridge Molly Eldridge Director of Development
mary.eldridge@marquette.edu (414) 288-4497
Mrs. Julia  Farley Mrs. Julia Farley Academic Advisor/Pre-health Professions Advisor
julia.farley@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. John  Fenelon Mr. John Fenelon Academic Advisor
john.fenelon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5620
Ms. Luciana  Fitzgerald Ms. Luciana Fitzgerald Assistant Director of Student Records
luciana.fitzgerald@marquette.edu (414) 288-5316
Kalyn  Gackowski Kalyn Gackowski Student Success Coordinator
kalyn.gackowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-6699
 Adiya  Ingram Adiya Ingram Academic Advisor
Adiya.Ingram@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Amber  Jensen Amber Jensen Business Operations and Grants Management Specialist
amber.jensen@marquette.edu
Mark  Krusinski Mark Krusinski Executive in Residence
mark.krusinski@marquette.edu
Tess  LoGiudice Tess LoGiudice Business Operations Coordinator
theresa.logiudice@marquette.edu
Dr. Leslie  McAbee Dr. Leslie McAbee Faculty Fellow
leslie.mcabee@marquette.edu (414) 288-3471
Mr. Michael  O'Brien Mr. Michael O'Brien Academic Advisor
michael.obrien@marquette.edu (414) 288-5311
 Kim  Patterson Kim Patterson Executive Assistant to the Dean
kim.patterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Dr. Scott  Reid Dr. Scott Reid Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
scott.reid@marquette.edu (414) 288-2191
 Pat  Sobkowski, J.D. Pat Sobkowski, J.D. Pre-Law Advisor for the Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
patrick.sobkowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Dr. Tim  Tharp Dr. Tim Tharp Dean's Sustainability Fellow
timothy.tharp@marquette.edu (414) 288-6132