Faculty Directory

Dr.  Allison L. Abbott Dr. Allison L. Abbott Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
allison.abbott@marquette.edu (414) 288-4422
Dr.  Edwin  Antony Dr. Edwin Antony Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
edwin.antony@marquette.edu (414) 288-1474
Dr.  Deanna  Arble Dr. Deanna Arble Assistant Professor, Sleep, Circadian Rhythms, and Metabolism
deanna.arble@marquette.edu (414) 288-7518
Dr.  Edward  Blumenthal Dr. Edward Blumenthal Associate Professor, Department Chair, Epithelial development and function
edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu (414) 288-6270
Dr.  Stephen  Downs Dr. Stephen Downs Professor, The Control of Mammalian Oocyte Maturation
stephen.downs@marquette.edu (414) 288-1698
Dr.  Thomas  Eddinger Dr. Thomas Eddinger Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Smooth muscle function
thomas.eddinger@marquette.edu (414) 288-1483
Dr.  Tony  Gamble Dr. Tony Gamble Assistant Professor, Evolutionary Biology
anthony.gamble@marquette.edu (414) 288-1476
Dr.  Krassimira  Hristova Dr. Krassimira Hristova Associate Professor, Microbiology, microbial ecology
krassimira.hristova@marquette.edu (414) 288-5120
Dr.  Louise  Kessler Dr. Louise Kessler Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
louise.kessler@marquette.edu (414) 288-1478
Dr.  Joe A. LaManna Dr. Joe A. LaManna Assistant Professor, Community and population ecology
joseph.lamanna@marquette.edu (414) 288-1475
Dr.  James  Maki Dr. James Maki Professor, Microbial ecology
james.maki@marquette.edu (414) 288-7311
Dr.  Anita  Manogaran Dr. Anita Manogaran Assistant Professor, Protein misfolding and prion biology
anita.manogaran@marquette.edu (414) 288-4580
Dr.  Michelle  Mynlieff Dr. Michelle Mynlieff Professor, Ion channels and neuronal function
michelle.mynlieff@marquette.edu (414) 288-1467
Dr.  Cassie  Nelson Dr. Cassie Nelson Instructor, Biological Sciences
cassandra.nelson@marquette.edu (414) 288-1687
Dr.  Sofia  Origanti Dr. Sofia Origanti Assistant Professor, Signaling Mechanisms Regulating Mammalian Protein Synthesis
sofia.origanti@marquette.edu (414) 288-7286
Dr.  Lisa  Petrella Dr. Lisa Petrella Assistant Professor, Chromatin and gene expression responses to temperature in C. elegans
lisa.petrella@marquette.edu (414) 288-7366
Dr.  Ignacio  Rivero Covelo Dr. Ignacio Rivero Covelo Instructor, Biological Sciences
ignacio.riverocovelo@marquette.edu
Dr.  Carmel G. Ruffolo Dr. Carmel G. Ruffolo Research Associate Professor/Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation
carmel.ruffolo@marquette.edu (414) 288-1532
Dr.  Michael  Schläppi Dr. Michael Schläppi Professor, Cold tolerance and flowering time regulation in plants
michael.schlappi@marquette.edu (414) 288-1480
Dr.  Stefan  Schnitzer Dr. Stefan Schnitzer Mellon Distinguished Professor, Plant community ecology/tropical forest ecology
stefan.schnitzer@marquette.edu (414) 288-1485
Dr.  Martin  St. Maurice Dr. Martin St. Maurice Associate Professor, Structural biology and enzymology
martin.stmaurice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2087
Dr.  Rosemary  Stuart Dr. Rosemary Stuart Professor, Biogenesis and regulation of OXPHOS complexes
rosemary.stuart@marquette.edu (414) 288-1472
Dr.  Pinfen  Yang Dr. Pinfen Yang Wehr Distinguished Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Control of flagellar motility
pinfen.yang@marquette.edu (414) 288-5663

Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Office Hours

 

CONTACT

Department of Biological Sciences

Wehr Life Sciences, 109
1428 W. Clybourn St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

(414) 288-7355

Contact Us


 

  FacebookTwitterInstagram      YouTube