CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.

 

Faculty Directory

Dr.  Allison L. Abbott Dr. Allison L. Abbott Associate Professor, Functional Analysis of MicroRNA Genes during C. elegans development
allison.abbott@marquette.edu (414) 288-4422
Dr.  Deanna  Arble Dr. Deanna Arble Assistant Professor, Sleep, Circadian Rhythms, and Metabolism
deanna.arble@marquette.edu (414) 288-7518
Dr.  Edward  Blumenthal Dr. Edward Blumenthal Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs, Epithelial barrier development
edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu (414) 288-6270
Dr.  Chelsea  Cook Dr. Chelsea Cook Assistant Professor, Social Behavior, Neurobiology, Behavioral Genetics
chelsea.cook@marquette.edu
Dr.  Thomas  Eddinger Dr. Thomas Eddinger Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Smooth muscle function
thomas.eddinger@marquette.edu (414) 288-1483
Dr.  Tony  Gamble Dr. Tony Gamble Assistant Professor, Evolutionary Biology
anthony.gamble@marquette.edu (414) 288-1476
Dr.  Krassi R. Hristova Dr. Krassi R. Hristova Associate Professor, Biology Honors Program Director, Microbial ecology of fresh water ecosystems, antimicrobial resistance
krassimira.hristova@marquette.edu (414) 288-5120
Dr.  Louise  Kessler Dr. Louise Kessler Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
louise.kessler@marquette.edu (414) 288-1478
Dr.  Joe A. LaManna Dr. Joe A. LaManna Assistant Professor, Community and population ecology
joseph.lamanna@marquette.edu (414) 288-1475
Dr.  Nathan  Lemoine Dr. Nathan Lemoine Assistant Professor, Trophic Ecology/Quantitative Ecology
nathan.lemoine@marquette.edu (414) 288-1482
Dr.  Sukanya  Lodh Dr. Sukanya Lodh Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
sukanya.lodh@marquette.edu (414) 288-1481
Dr.  James  Maki Dr. James Maki Professor, Microbial ecology
james.maki@marquette.edu (414) 288-7311
Dr.  Anita  Manogaran Dr. Anita Manogaran Assistant Professor, Protein misfolding and prion biology
anita.manogaran@marquette.edu (414) 288-4580
Dr.  Chris W. Marshall Dr. Chris W. Marshall Assistant Professor, Applied and Environmental Microbiology
christopher.marshall@marquette.edu (414) 288-1698
Dr.  Michelle  Mynlieff Dr. Michelle Mynlieff Professor, Chair, Ion channels and neuronal function
michelle.mynlieff@marquette.edu (414) 288-1467
Dr.  Lisa  Petrella Dr. Lisa Petrella Assistant Professor, Regulation of development and function under temperature stress in C. elegans
lisa.petrella@marquette.edu (414) 288-7366
Dr.  Carmela  Rios Dr. Carmela Rios Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
carmela.rios@marquette.edu
Dr.  Carmel G. Ruffolo Dr. Carmel G. Ruffolo Research Associate Professor/Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation
carmel.ruffolo@marquette.edu (414) 288-1532
Dr.  Michael  Schläppi Dr. Michael Schläppi Professor, Cold tolerance and flowering time regulation in plants
michael.schlappi@marquette.edu (414) 288-1480
Dr.  Stefan  Schnitzer Dr. Stefan Schnitzer Mellon Distinguished Professor, Plant community ecology/tropical forest ecology
S1@mu.edu (414) 288-1485
Dr.  Emily M. Sontag Dr. Emily M. Sontag Assistant Professor, Protein misfolding and disease
emily.sontag@marquette.edu
Dr.  Martin  St. Maurice Dr. Martin St. Maurice Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Structural biology and enzymology
martin.stmaurice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2087
Dr.  Rosemary  Stuart Dr. Rosemary Stuart Professor, Biogenesis and regulation of OXPHOS complexes
rosemary.stuart@marquette.edu (414) 288-1472
Dr.  Christopher  Tyrrell Dr. Christopher Tyrrell Adjunct Assistant Professor, Plant Evolution/Biodiversity Informatics
tyrrell@mpm.edu (414) 278-2761
Dr.  Pinfen  Yang Dr. Pinfen Yang Wehr Distinguished Professor, Control of flagellar motility
pinfen.yang@marquette.edu (414) 288-5663
Dr.  Jennifer M. Zaspel Dr. Jennifer M. Zaspel Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology, Systematics and Evolution of Insects
zaspelj@mpm.edu (414) 278-6158

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Staff Directory

Office Hours

PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact kirsten.boeh@marquette.edu


 

CONTACT

Department of Biological Sciences

Wehr Life Sciences, 109
1428 W. Clybourn St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

(414) 288-7355

Contact Us


 

  Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube