Contact Us

We're here to help!

Political Science staff members are always ready to help our students, faculty and staff in need of information about the department and its programs.

  • The Department of Political Science and faculty offices are located on the fourth floor of the William Wehr Physics Building, which is on the Marquette University campus just south of the St. Joan of Arc Chapel.
  • General Inquiries
    TEL: (414) 288-6842

Department Administration and Support Staff

  • Dr. Lowell Barrington
    Chair, and Director of Graduate Studies for the Master of Arts in Public Service Program
  • Dr. Julia Azari
    Assistant Chair, and Director of Graduate Studies for the Political Science and International Affairs Master of Arts Programs
  • Dr. Barrett McCormick
    Coordinator of the Interdisciplinary Undergraduate Major in International Affairs
  • Dr. Risa Brooks
    Allis Chalmers Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Official Mailing Address

For Packages:
Department of Political Science
1420 W. Clybourn St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

For Letters:
Marquette University Department of Political Science
Wehr Physics Building, Room 468
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881