Faculty & Staff Directory

Paul  Nolette, Ph.D. Paul Nolette, Ph.D. Department Chair, Political Science
paul.nolette@marquette.edu (414) 288-5821
Richard  Arndt, Ph.D. Richard Arndt, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor , Political Science
Julia  Azari, Ph.D. Julia Azari, Ph.D. Director of Graduate Studies for the Political Science and International Affairs M.A. Programs
julia.azari@marquette.edu (414) 288-6211
Lowell  Barrington, Ph.D. Lowell Barrington, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Political Science
lowell.barrington@marquette.edu (414) 288-5234
Mark  Berlin, Ph.D. Mark Berlin, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
mark.berlin@marquette.edu (414) 288-6841
Noelle  Brigden, Ph.D. Noelle Brigden, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Political Science
noelle.brigden@marquette.edu (414) 288-1799
Risa  Brooks, Ph.D. Risa Brooks, Ph.D. Allis Chalmers Associate Professor, Political Science
risa.brooks@marquette.edu (414) 288-3445
Jobey  Clarke Jobey Clarke Office Associate
jobey.clarke@marquette.edu (414) 288-2144
Darrell  Dobbs, Ph.D. Darrell Dobbs, Ph.D. Professor, Political Science
darrell.dobbs@marquette.edu (414) 288-6849
Richard  Friman, Ph.D. Richard Friman, Ph.D. Eliot Fitch Professor for International Studies, Political Science
h.r.friman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5991
Susan  Giaimo, Ph.D. Susan Giaimo, Ph.D. Adjunct Associate Professor, Political Science
susan.giaimo@marquette.edu (414) 288-3356
Karen  Hoffman, Ph.D. Karen Hoffman, Ph.D. Associate Director of the Les Aspin Center, Political Science
karen.hoffman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1573
Rev. Timothy J. O'Brien, Ph.D. Rev. Timothy J. O'Brien, Ph.D. Director, Les Aspin Center, Political Science
aspin@erols.com (202) 544-6140
Brian  Palmer-Rubin, Ph.D. Brian Palmer-Rubin, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
Jerry  Prout, Ph.D. Jerry Prout, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor, Political Science
Jessica  Rich, Ph.D. Jessica Rich, Ph.D. Associate Professor and International Affairs Program Director , Political Science
Philip  Rocco, Ph.D. Philip Rocco, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies , Political Science
philip.rocco@marquette.edu (414) 288-3296
Mónica  Unda-Gutiérrez, Ph.D. Mónica Unda-Gutiérrez, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
monica.unda-gutierrez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3419
Amber  Wichowsky, Ph.D. Amber Wichowsky, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Assistant Chair, Political Science
amber.wichowsky@marquette.edu (414) 288-3422
Ms. Sahvana  Williams Ms. Sahvana Williams Administrative Assistant, Political Science
sahvana.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-6842

Faculty & Staff Directory


Department of Political Science
Wehr Physics Building, Room 468
1420 W. Clybourn St. 
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-6842

Contact Us


Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact Dr. Philip Rocco at philip.rocco@marquette.edu.