Faculty & Staff Directory

Lowell  Barrington, Ph.D. Lowell Barrington, Ph.D. Chair, Director of Graduate Studies for the M.A. in Public Service Program, Political Science
lowell.barrington@marquette.edu (414) 288-5234
Julia  Azari, Ph.D. Julia Azari, Ph.D. Director of Graduate Studies for the Political Science and International Affairs M.A. Programs
julia.azari@marquette.edu (414) 288-8611
Mark  Berlin, Ph.D. Mark Berlin, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
mark.berlin@marquette.edu (414) 288-6841
Noelle  Brigden, Ph.D. Noelle Brigden, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
noelle.brigden@marquette.edu (414) 288-1799
Risa  Brooks, Ph.D. Risa Brooks, Ph.D. Director of Undergraduate Studies, Political Science
risa.brooks@marquette.edu (414) 288-3445
Darrell  Dobbs, Ph.D. Darrell Dobbs, Ph.D. Professor, Political Science
darrell.dobbs@marquette.edu (414) 288-6849
Jeffrey  Drope, Ph.D. Jeffrey Drope, Ph.D. Professor in Residence of Global Public Health, Political Science
jeffrey.drope@marquette.edu
Richard  Friman, Ph.D. Richard Friman, Ph.D. Eliot Fitch Professor for International Studies, Political Science
h.r.friman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5991
Susan  Giaimo, Ph.D. Susan Giaimo, Ph.D. Adjunct Associate Professor, Political Science
susan.giaimo@marquette.edu (414) 288-3356
Mónica U. Gutiérrez, Ph.D. Mónica U. Gutiérrez, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
monica.unda-gutierrez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3419
Ryan P. Hanley, Ph.D. Ryan P. Hanley, Ph.D. Mellon Distinguished Professor of Political Science, Political Science
ryan.hanley@marquette.edu (414) 288-3420
Karen  Hoffman, Ph.D. Karen Hoffman, Ph.D. Associate Director of the Les Aspin Center, Political Science
karen.hoffman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1573
John  McAdams, Ph.D. John McAdams, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Political Science
john.mcadams@marquette.edu (414) 288-3425
Barrett  McCormick, Ph.D. Barrett McCormick, Ph.D. Coordinator of the Interdisciplinary Undergraduate Major in International Affairs, Political Science
barrett.mccormick@marquette.edu (414) 288-6842
Paul  Nolette, Ph.D. Paul Nolette, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Political Science
paul.nolette@marquette.edu (414) 288-5821
Rev. Timothy J. O'Brien, Ph.D. Rev. Timothy J. O'Brien, Ph.D. Director, Les Aspin Center, Political Science
aspin@erols.com (202) 544-6140
Brian  Palmer-Rubin, Ph.D. Brian Palmer-Rubin, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
brian.palmer-rubin@marquette.edu
Jerry  Prout, Ph.D. Jerry Prout, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor, Political Science
gerald.prout@marquette.edu
Jessica  Rich, Ph.D. Jessica Rich, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
jessica.rich@marquette.edu
Philip  Rocco, Ph.D. Philip Rocco, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Science
philip.rocco@marquette.edu (414) 288-3296
Duane  Swank, Ph.D. Duane Swank, Ph.D. Professor, Political Science
duane.swank@marquette.edu (414) 288-3418
Amber  Wichowsky, Ph.D. Amber Wichowsky, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Political Science
amber.wichowsky@marquette.edu (414) 288-3422
Ms. Sahvana  Williams Ms. Sahvana Williams Administrative Assistant, Political Science
sahvana.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-6842

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Political Science
Wehr Physics Building, Room 468
1420 W. Clybourn St. 
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-6842
sahvana.williams@marquette.edu

Contact Us