Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Finance" [switch to view all]

Matteo  Arena Matteo Arena Chair, Department of Finance
matteo.arena@marquette.edu (414) 288-3369
David  Bauer David Bauer Instructor of Practice - Finance
david.bauer@marquette.edu
Kent  Belasco Kent Belasco Director, Commercial Banking Program
kent.belasco@marquette.edu (414) 414-6882
George  Cashman George Cashman Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1448
Carina  Cuculiza Reyes Carina Cuculiza Reyes Assistant Professor of Finance
carina.cuculiza@marquette.edu (414) 288-0526
Christine  Ferris Christine Ferris Instructor of Practice, Finance
christine.ferris@marquette.edu (414) 288-7344
Dan  Geigler Dan Geigler Instructor of Practice, Finance
daniel.geigler@marquette.edu
Jeff  Germanotta Jeff Germanotta Instructor of Practice - Finance
jeffrey.germanotta@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Byounghyun (BH)  Jeon Byounghyun (BH) Jeon Assistant Professor of Finance
bh.jeon@marquette.edu (414) 288-8041
David  Krause David Krause Director of Applied Investment Management
david.krause@marquette.edu (414) 288-1457
Christopher  Merker Christopher Merker Instructor of Practice
christopher.merker@marquette.edu
Sarah  Peck Sarah Peck Associate Professor of Finance
sarah.peck@marquette.edu (414) 288-1461
Anthony  Pennington-Cross Anthony Pennington-Cross Robert B. Bell, Sr. Chair in Real Estate
anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu (414) 288-1452
Lora  Reinholz Lora Reinholz Instructor of Practice, Finance
lora.reinholz@marquette.edu
Mary  Serrano Mary Serrano Office Associate, Management & Finance
mary.serrano@marquette.edu (414) 288-7146
Christopher  Swain Christopher Swain Instructor of Practice - Finance
christopher.swain@marquette.edu
Vito  Taphorn Vito Taphorn Director, Real Estate Asset Program (REAP)
vito.taphorn@marquette.edu (414) 288-7327
Bill  Walker Bill Walker Adjunct Instructor, Applied Investment Management
william.walker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Bin  Wang Bin Wang Assistant Professor of Finance
bin.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7188