Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Marketing" [switch to view all]

Syed  Akhter Syed Akhter Professor Emeritus of Marketing
syed.akhter@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Craig  Andrews Craig Andrews Professor and Charles H. Kellstadt Chair in Marketing
craig.andrews@marquette.edu (414) 288-7181
William  Barrett William Barrett Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
william.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-3995
Todd  Brachman Todd Brachman Instructor of Practice - Management & Marketing
todd.brachman@marquette.edu
Amy  Connelly Amy Connelly Office Associate, Accounting, Economics, & Marketing
amy.connelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7623
Ashley  Deutsch Ashley Deutsch Assistant Professor of Marketing
ashley.deutsch@marquette.edu (414) 288-7667
Srinivas  Durvasula Srinivas Durvasula Professor Emeritus of Marketing
srinivas.durvasula@marquette.edu
Gene  Laczniak Gene Laczniak Sanders Professor Emeritus of Marketing
eugene.laczniak@marquette.edu (262) 292-8252
Steven  Lysonski Steven Lysonski Professor Emeritus of Marketing
steven.lysonski@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Joseph  Matthes Joseph Matthes Assistant Professor of Marketing
joseph.matthes@marquette.edu (414) 288-1440
Felicia  Miller Felicia Miller Associate Professor of Marketing
felicia.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8068
Alexander  Milovic Alexander Milovic Assistant Professor of Practice - Marketing
alexander.milovic@marquette.edu (414) 288-8052
Jessica  Ogilvie Jessica Ogilvie Associate Professor of Marketing
jessica.ogilvie@marquette.edu (414) 288-3710
Scott  Rex Scott Rex Instructor of Practice - Marketing
scott.rex@marquette.edu (414) 288-8071
Jeanne  Simmons Jeanne Simmons Instructor of Practice - Marketing
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu (414) 288-5126
Brian  Spaid Brian Spaid Chair, Department of Marketing
brian.spaid@marquette.edu (414) 288-3371
Brian  Till Brian Till Professor of Marketing
brian.till@marquette.edu (414) 288-7523