Search for Keyes Dean of Business Administration

  • Position Specification
  • Apply for the position
  • Submit a nomination
  • Additional feedback form
  • Search process
  • Search Committee

    Provost Kimo Ah Yun has named a search committee to identify the next permanent James H. Keyes Dean of Business Administration. The committee, which comprises faculty, staff, a dean, a Jesuit, a student, an alumnus and trustees, is chaired by Dr. Kevin Rich, chair and associate professor of accounting in the College of Business Administration.

    In addition to Dr. Rich, the committee members include:

    • Emily Baseheart, managing director of development, college advancement, University Advancement
    • Dr. George Cashman, associate professor of finance
    • P.J. DiStefano, College of Business Administration Leadership Council member and managing partner at Deloitte LLP
    • Robert J. Eck, Marquette trustee emeritus and retired chief executive officer of Anixter International Inc.
    • Dr. Margaret Hughes-Morgan, associate professor of management
    • Dr. Nicholas Jolly, associate professor of economics
    • Dr. Mehdi Maadooliat, associate professor of mathematical and statistical sciences
    • Melissa McMahon, undergraduate student in the College of Business Administration
    • Dr. Alex Milovic, assistant professor of practice, marketing
    • Kristin Nines, director of academic business affairs, College of Business Administration
    • Rev. James Pribek, S.J., assistant vice president, Office of Mission and Ministry
    • Melanie Roepke, office associate, supply chain and real estate
    • Dr. Kristina Ropella, Opus Dean of the Opus College of Engineering


    For questions, please contact Cindy Petrites, Assistant Provost and Chief of Staff to the Provost.