Central Office Staff

Residence Life

Mary Janz

Mary Janz
Executive Director
Housing and Residence Life
mary.janz@marquette.edu

Sean Berthold

Sean Berthold
Associate Director
Residence Life and Housing Operations
sean.berthold@marquette.edu

Tracy Gerth

Tracy Gerth-Antoniewicz
Assistant Director
Residence Life Education
tracy.gerth-antoniewicz@marquette.edu

Renee Piquette Dowdy

Renee Piquette Dowdy
Assistant Director
Student Staffing & Training
renee.dowdy@marquette.edu

Kelsey Stockton

Kelsey Stockton
Assistant Director
University Apartments & Off Campus Student Services
kelsey.stockton@marquette.edu

Rachel Tepps

Rachel Tepps
Coordinator
Residence Life Programs
rachel.tepps@marquette.edu

Residence Life Office Staff

Mike Gerard

Mike Gerard
Assignments Coordinator
University Apartments and Off-Campus Student Services
michael.gerard@marquette.edu

 Michelle Carlson

Michelle Carlson
Office Associate
Residence Life
michelle.carlson@marquette.edu