Residence Hall Directors

Our residence hall directors are full-time professional staff members who live and have offices in each residence hall. They help develop the sense of community you'll experience from the day you move in and provide support as you adjust to university life.

Erik Cole

Erik Cole
Residence Hall Director
Abbottsford Hall
erik.cole@marquette.edu

 

Jessie Payne
Residence Hall Director
Carpenter Tower
jessica.payne@marquette.edu 

 

Taylor Gladieux
Residence Hall Director
Cobeen Hall 
taylor.gladieux@marquette.edu 

Tyler Fisher

Tyler Lenz-Fisher
Residence Hall Director
Humphrey Hall
tyler.lenz-fisher@marquette.edu

Whitney Woodson

Whitney Woodson
Residence Hall Director
Mashuda Hall
whitney.woodson@marquette.edu

 

Evan Williams
Residence Hall Director
O'Donnell Hall
evan.williams@marquette.edu 

Michael Pfeifer

Michael Pfeifer
Residence Hall Director
Schroeder Hall
michael.pfeifer@marquette.edu

 

Kristina Davila
Residence Hall Director
Straz Tower
kristina.davila@marquette.edu

Katie Sikora

Katie Sikora
Residence Hall Director
The Commons- Eckstein Tower
kathryn.sikora@marquette.edu

Jennifer Gruber

Jennifer Gruber
Residence Hall Director
The Commons- Wells St. Hall
jennifer.gruber@marquette.edu

Laura Klinger

Laura Klinger 
Residence Hall Director
University Apartments  (Campus Town East and West) and Evans Scholars House 
laura.klinger@marquette.edu

 

 

Eric Hetland
Residence Hall Director
University Apartments (The Marq, McCabe, Gilman, Frenn)
eric.hetland@marquette.edu