Residence Hall Directors

Our residence hall directors are full-time professional staff members who live and have offices in each residence hall. They help develop the sense of community you'll experience from the day you move in and provide support as you adjust to university life.

Garrett Sims

Garrett Sims
Residence Hall Director
Abbottsford Hall
garrett.sims@marquette.edu

Bernadette Heitschmidt

Bernadette Heitschmidt
Residence Hall Director
Carpenter Tower
bernadette.heitschmidt@marquette.edu

Torchia Rogers

Torchia Rogers
Residence Hall Director
Cobeen Hall 
torchia.rogers@marquette.edu 

Geno Hampton

Geno Hampton
Residence Hall Director
Humphrey Hall
eugene.hampton@marquette.edu

Whitney Woodson

Whitney Woodson
Residence Hall Director
Mashuda Hall
whitney.woodson@marquette.edu

Evan Williams

Evan Williams
Residence Hall Director
O'Donnell Hall
evan.williams@marquette.edu 

Michael Pfeifer

Michael Pfeifer
Residence Hall Director
Schroeder Hall
michael.pfeifer@marquette.edu

Kristina Davila

Kristina Davila
Residence Hall Director
Straz Tower
kristina.davila@marquette.edu

Grace Konyar

Grace Konyar
Residence Hall Director
The Commons- Eckstein Tower
grace.konyar@marquette.edu

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards
Residence Hall Director
The Commons- Wells St. Hall
jennifer.edwards@marquette.edu

Laura Klinger

Laura Klinger 
Residence Hall Director
University Apartments  (McCabe, Campus Town East, Gilman, Frenn) and Evans Scholars House 
laura.klinger@marquette.edu

 

Eric Hetland

Eric Hetland
Residence Hall Director
University Apartments (The Marq, Campus Town West)
eric.hetland@marquette.edu