Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Conor M. Kelly Dr. Conor M. Kelly Associate Professor, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
conor.kelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-6522
Dr. Brian  Bajzek Dr. Brian Bajzek Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
brian.bajzek@marquette.edu (414) 288-6884
Dr. Joshua Ezra  Burns Dr. Joshua Ezra Burns Associate Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
joshua.burns@marquette.edu (414) 288-6776
Dr. Mark  Chapman Dr. Mark Chapman Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
mark.chapman@marquette.edu
Dr. Michael B. Cover Dr. Michael B. Cover Associate Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
michael.cover@marquette.edu (414) 288-7648
Dr. D. Lyle  Dabney Dr. D. Lyle Dabney Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
lyle.dabney@marquette.edu (414) 288-3744
Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Associate Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
deirdre.dempsey@marquette.edu (414) 288-3747
Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
ryan.duns@marquette.edu (414) 288-3735
Dr. Christopher  Gooding Dr. Christopher Gooding Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
christopher.gooding@marquette.edu (414) 288-7148
Dr. Jennifer  Henery Dr. Jennifer Henery Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
jennifer.henery@marquette.edu (414) 288-3741
Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Associate Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
julian.hills@marquette.edu (414) 288-3776
Dr. Mark F. Johnson Dr. Mark F. Johnson Associate Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
mark.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7646
Dr. Andrew  Kim Dr. Andrew Kim Associate Professor, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
andrew.kim@marquette.edu (414) 288-3215
Dr. Sean  Larsen Dr. Sean Larsen Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
sean.larsen@marquette.edu (414) 288-6081
Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3165
Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
mickey.mattox@marquette.edu (414) 288-3736
Dr. Jeanne-Nicole  Mellon Saint-Laurent Dr. Jeanne-Nicole Mellon Saint-Laurent Associate Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
jeannenicole.saint-laurent@marquette.edu (414) 288-8045
Dr. Jonathan  Metz Dr. Jonathan Metz Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
jonathan.metz@marquette.edu (414) 288-5267
Dr. Matthew  Neujahr Dr. Matthew Neujahr Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
matthew.neujahr@marquette.edu (414) 288-0822
Dr. Danielle  Nussberger Dr. Danielle Nussberger Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
danielle.nussberger@marquette.edu (414) 288-3749
Dr. Joseph  Ogbonnaya Dr. Joseph Ogbonnaya Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
joseph.ogbonnaya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7647
Dr. Irfan A. Omar Dr. Irfan A. Omar Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
irfan.omar@marquette.edu (414) 288-3746
Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Professor , Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
andrei.orlov@marquette.edu (414) 288-6802
Dr. Sharon  Pace Dr. Sharon Pace Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
sharon.pace@marquette.edu (414) 288-7503
Rev. Aaron  Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Aaron Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
aaron.pidel@marquette.edu (414) 288-6952
Dr. Marcus  Plested Dr. Marcus Plested Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
marcus.plested@marquette.edu (414) 288-3740
Mrs. Patricia  Psuik Mrs. Patricia Psuik Assistant to the Chair, Theology Department
patricia.psuik@mu.edu (414) 288-7166
Dr. Karen  Ross Dr. Karen Ross Visiting Assistant Professor, Theology Department
karen.ross@marquette.edu (414) 288-3734
Rev. John  Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. John Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
john.thiede@marquette.edu (414) 288-7156
Dr. Kate  Ward Dr. Kate Ward Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
katharine.ward@marquette.edu (414) 288-3737

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Theology
Marquette Hall 115
1217 W. Wisconsin Avenue 
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7170

How can we help you? Click here for a list of contacts


THEOLOGY ON SOCIAL

Facebook  Twitter

 


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact patricia.psuik@marquette.edu.