Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Susan K. Wood Dr. Susan K. Wood Department Chair, Theology Department
susan.wood@marquette.edu (414) 288-1967
Dr. Joshua Ezra  Burns Dr. Joshua Ezra Burns Director of Graduate Studies, Theology Department
joshua.burns@marquette.edu (414) 288-6776
Dr. Michael  Cover Dr. Michael Cover Assistant Professor, Theology Department
michael.cover@marquette.edu (414) 288-7648
Dr. Lyle  Dabney Dr. Lyle Dabney Associate Professor, Theology Department
lyle.dabney@marquette.edu (414) 288-3744
Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Associate Professor, Theology Department
deirdre.dempsey@marquette.edu (414) 288-3747
Rev. Robert M. Doran, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Robert M. Doran, S.J., Ph.D. Professor, Emmett Doerr Chair in Catholic Systematic Theology, Theology Department
Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology
ryan.duns@marquette.edu (414) 288-3735
Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Assistant Department Chair, Theology Department
julian.hills@marquette.edu (414) 288-3776
Dr. Mark F. Johnson Dr. Mark F. Johnson Associate Professor, Theology Department
mark.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7646
Dr. Conor M. Kelly Dr. Conor M. Kelly Assistant Professor, Theology Department
conor.kelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-6522
Dr. Andrew  Kim Dr. Andrew Kim Assistant Professor, Theology Department
andrew.kim@marquette.edu (414) 288-3215
Dr. Ulrich L. Lehner Dr. Ulrich L. Lehner Professor, Theology Department
ulrich.lehner@marquette.edu (414) 288-7333
Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Assistant Professor, Theology Department
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3165
Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Professor, Theology Department
mickey.mattox@marquette.edu (414) 288-3736
Dr. Jeanne-Nicole  Mellon Saint-Laurent Dr. Jeanne-Nicole Mellon Saint-Laurent Assistant Professor, Theology Department
jeannenicole.saint-laurent@marquette.edu (414) 288-8045
Rev. Joseph G. Mueller, S.J., S.T.D. Rev. Joseph G. Mueller, S.J., S.T.D. Associate Professor, Theology Department
joseph.mueller@marquette.edu (414) 288-6884
Dr. Danielle  Nussberger Dr. Danielle Nussberger Director of Undergraduate Studies, Theology Department
danielle.nussberger@marquette.edu (414) 288-3749
Dr. Joseph  Ogbonnaya Dr. Joseph Ogbonnaya Associate Professor, Theology Department
joseph.ogbonnaya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7647
Dr. Irfan A. Omar Dr. Irfan A. Omar Associate Professor, Henri de Lubac Chair in Theology (2017-2019), Theology Department
irfan.omar@marquette.edu (414) 288-3746
Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Professor, William J. Kelly, S.J., Chair in Theology (2017-2020), Theology Department
andrei.orlov@marquette.edu (414) 288-6802
Dr. Sharon  Pace Dr. Sharon Pace Professor, Theology Department
sharon.pace@marquette.edu (414) 288-7503
Rev. Aaron  Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Aaron Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology Department
aaron.pidel@marquette.edu (414) 288-6952
Dr. Marcus  Plested Dr. Marcus Plested Professor, Theology Department
marcus.plested@marquette.edu (414) 288-3740
Mrs. Patricia  Psuik Mrs. Patricia Psuik Assistant to the Chair, Theology Department
patricia.psuik@mu.edu (414) 288-7166
Rev. Philip J. Rossi, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Philip J. Rossi, S.J., Ph.D. Professor, Theology Department
philip.rossi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3738
Dr. Jame  Schaefer Dr. Jame Schaefer Associate Professor, Theology Department
jame.schaefer@marquette.edu (414) 288-3742
Rev. John  Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. John Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Associate Professor, Theology Department
john.thiede@marquette.edu (414) 288-7156
Dr. Kate  Ward Dr. Kate Ward Assistant Professor, Theology Department
katharine.ward@marquette.edu (414) 288-3737

Faculty & Staff Directory


Department of Theology
Marquette Hall 115
1217 W. Wisconsin Avenue 
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7170

Contact Us


Facebook  Twitter



If you see an issue with this website, please contact patricia.psuik@marquette.edu.