Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Susan K. Wood Dr. Susan K. Wood Department Chair, Theology Department
susan.wood@marquette.edu (414) 288-1967
Dr. Joshua Ezra  Burns Dr. Joshua Ezra Burns Director of Graduate Studies, Theology Department
joshua.burns@marquette.edu (414) 288-6776
Dr. Michael  Cover Dr. Michael Cover Assistant Professor, Theology Department
michael.cover@marquette.edu (414) 288-7648
Dr. Lyle  Dabney Dr. Lyle Dabney Associate Professor, Theology Department
lyle.dabney@marquette.edu (414) 288-3744
Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Associate Professor, Theology Department
deirdre.dempsey@marquette.edu (414) 288-3747
Rev. Robert M. Doran, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Robert M. Doran, S.J., Ph.D. Professor, Emmett Doerr Chair in Catholic Systematic Theology, Theology Department
robert.doran@marquette.edu
Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology
ryan.duns@marquette.edu (414) 288-3735
Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Assistant Department Chair, Theology Department
julian.hills@marquette.edu (414) 288-3776
Dr. Mark F. Johnson Dr. Mark F. Johnson Associate Professor, Theology Department
mark.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7646
Dr. Conor M. Kelly Dr. Conor M. Kelly Assistant Professor, Theology Department
conor.kelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-6522
Dr. Andrew  Kim Dr. Andrew Kim Assistant Professor, Theology Department
andrew.kim@marquette.edu (414) 288-3215
Dr. Ulrich L. Lehner Dr. Ulrich L. Lehner Professor, Theology Department
ulrich.lehner@marquette.edu (414) 288-7333
Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Assistant Professor, Theology Department
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3165
Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Professor, Theology Department
mickey.mattox@marquette.edu (414) 288-3736
Dr. Jeanne-Nicole  Mellon Saint-Laurent Dr. Jeanne-Nicole Mellon Saint-Laurent Assistant Professor, Theology Department
jeannenicole.saint-laurent@marquette.edu (414) 288-8045
Rev. Joseph G. Mueller, S.J., S.T.D. Rev. Joseph G. Mueller, S.J., S.T.D. Associate Professor, Theology Department
joseph.mueller@marquette.edu (414) 288-6884
 Danielle K. Nussberger Danielle K. Nussberger Director of Undergraduate Studies, Theology Department
danielle.nussberger@marquette.edu (414) 288-3749
Dr. Joseph  Ogbonnaya Dr. Joseph Ogbonnaya Assistant Professor, Theology Department
joseph.ogbonnaya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7647
Dr. Irfan A. Omar Dr. Irfan A. Omar Associate Professor, Henri de Lubac Chair in Theology (2017-2019), Theology Department
irfan.omar@marquette.edu (414) 288-3746
Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Professor, William J. Kelly, S.J., Chair in Theology (2017-2020), Theology Department
andrei.orlov@marquette.edu (414) 288-6802
Dr. Sharon  Pace Dr. Sharon Pace Professor, Theology Department
sharon.pace@marquette.edu (414) 288-7503
Rev. Aaron  Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Aaron Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology Department
aaron.pidel@marquette.edu (414) 288-6952
Dr. Marcus  Plested Dr. Marcus Plested Professor, Theology Department
marcus.plested@marquette.edu (414) 288-3740
Mrs. Patricia  Psuik Mrs. Patricia Psuik Assistant to the Chair, Theology Department
patricia.psuik@mu.edu (414) 288-7166
Rev. Philip J. Rossi, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Philip J. Rossi, S.J., Ph.D. Professor, Theology Department
philip.rossi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3738
Dr. Jame  Schaefer Dr. Jame Schaefer Associate Professor, Theology Department
jame.schaefer@marquette.edu (414) 288-3742
Rev. John  Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. John Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology Department
john.thiede@marquette.edu (414) 288-7156
Dr. Kate  Ward Dr. Kate Ward Assistant Professor, Theology Department
katharine.ward@marquette.edu (414) 288-3737

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Theology
Marquette Hall 115
1217 W. Wisconsin Avenue 
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7170

Contact Us


THEOLOGY ON SOCIAL

Facebook  Twitter