CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.


Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Heather  Hathaway Dr. Heather Hathaway Interim Department Chair of Theology, Associate Dean for Faculty and Graduate Affairs
heather.hathaway@marquette.edu (414) 288-3478
Dr. Joshua Ezra  Burns Dr. Joshua Ezra Burns Associate Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
joshua.burns@marquette.edu (414) 288-6776
Michael B. Cover Michael B. Cover Associate Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
michael.cover@marquette.edu (414) 288-7648
Dr. D. Lyle  Dabney Dr. D. Lyle Dabney Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
lyle.dabney@marquette.edu (414) 288-3744
Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Dr. Deirdre A. Dempsey Director of Graduate Studies, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
deirdre.dempsey@marquette.edu (414) 288-3747
Rev. Robert M. Doran, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Robert M. Doran, S.J., Ph.D. In Memoriam
Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Ryan G. Duns, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Department Chair, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
ryan.duns@marquette.edu (414) 288-3735
Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Dr. Julian V. Hills, Th.D. Associate Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
julian.hills@marquette.edu (414) 288-3776
Dr. Mark F. Johnson Dr. Mark F. Johnson Associate Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
mark.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7646
Dr. Conor M. Kelly Dr. Conor M. Kelly Director of Undergraduate Studies, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
conor.kelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-6522
Dr. Andrew  Kim Dr. Andrew Kim Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
andrew.kim@marquette.edu (414) 288-3215
Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3165
Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Dr. Mickey L. Mattox Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
mickey.mattox@marquette.edu (414) 288-3736
Dr. Jeanne-Nicole  Mellon Saint-Laurent Dr. Jeanne-Nicole Mellon Saint-Laurent Associate Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
jeannenicole.saint-laurent@marquette.edu (414) 288-8045
Dr. Danielle  Nussberger Dr. Danielle Nussberger Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
danielle.nussberger@marquette.edu (414) 288-3749
Dr. Joseph  Ogbonnaya Dr. Joseph Ogbonnaya Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
joseph.ogbonnaya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7647
Dr. Irfan A. Omar Dr. Irfan A. Omar Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
irfan.omar@marquette.edu (414) 288-3746
Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Dr. Andrei A. Orlov Professor , Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
andrei.orlov@marquette.edu (414) 288-6802
Dr. Sharon  Pace Dr. Sharon Pace Professor, Theology Department (Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity)
sharon.pace@marquette.edu (414) 288-7503
Rev. Aaron  Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. Aaron Pidel, S.J., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
aaron.pidel@marquette.edu (414) 288-6952
Dr. Marcus  Plested Dr. Marcus Plested Professor, Theology Department (Historical Theology)
marcus.plested@marquette.edu (414) 288-3740
Mrs. Patricia  Psuik Mrs. Patricia Psuik Assistant to the Chair, Theology Department
patricia.psuik@mu.edu (414) 288-7166
Dr. Jame  Schaefer Dr. Jame Schaefer Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology and Ethics)
jame.schaefer@marquette.edu (414) 288-3742
Rev. John  Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Rev. John Thiede, S.J., Ph.D. Associate Professor, Theology Department (Systematic Theology)
john.thiede@marquette.edu (414) 288-7156
Dr. Kate  Ward Dr. Kate Ward Assistant Professor, Theology Department (Theological Ethics)
katharine.ward@marquette.edu (414) 288-3737

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Theology
Marquette Hall 115
1217 W. Wisconsin Avenue 
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7170

How can we help you? Click here for a list of contacts


THEOLOGY ON SOCIAL

Facebook  Twitter

 


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact patricia.psuik@marquette.edu.