Golden Eagle Gala

November 8, 2019

Organized by the REALM Network and held each year in November, this annual celebration event is a fundraiser for the Center and real estate program. The event is open to all supporters of Marquette and real estate, and features an awards ceremony honoring several people associated with the real estate program, including Alumni of the Year, Young Alumni of the Year, Deal of the Year, and Service to Marquette Real Estate award.

Gala invitation