2021-2022 Academic Year

Maripat Blankenheim

Public Relations Principles

maripat.blankenheim@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Content Ideation & Copywriting

kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

James Brust

Motion Media Design
Real-Time Virtual Production

james.brust@marquette.edu

 

Tim Cigelske

Emerging and Social Media
Social Media Analytics & Measurement

timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Kaitlin Creadon

History of American Film

kaitlin.creadon@marquette.edu

Todd Denning

Acting 5 Auditioning and Career Preparation

todd.denning@marquette.edu

Jennifer Dirks

Corporate Writing

jennifer.dirks@marquette.edu

Sabrina Fuller

Foundations of Human Communication, Culture and Society

sabrina.fuller@marquette.edu

Kathy Gaillard

Strategic Comm in Culturally Diverse Marketplace

kathy.gaillard@marquette.edu

Rev. Grant Garinger, S.J.

Directing for Film and Television

grant.garinger@marquette.edu

Ryan Gleeson

Editing Techniques

ryan.gleeson@marquette.edu

Virginia Haas-Pauly

Ethical Problems of Mass Communications

virginia.haaspauly@marquette.edu

Jennifer Harpham

Communication Design Toolbox

jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Patricia Healy

Group and Team Communication

patricia.healy@marquette.edu

Melody Herr

Introduction to Scriptwriting

melody.herr@marquette.edu

Don Hertz

Journalism Tools
Real-Time Virtual Production

donald.hertz@marquette.edu

Marcella Kearns

Multicultural Playwrights

marcella.kearns@marquette.edu

Roxanne Fair-Kess and Yaya Kambaye

African Dance 1

roxanne.fair-kess@marquette.edu

yaya.kambaye@marquette.edu

Gary Klump

Organizational Communication

gary.klump@marquette.edu 

Thomas Koester

Liturgical Choir

thomas.koester@marquette.edu

Chris Lepp

Communication Design Toolbox

christopher.lepp@marquette.edu

Jeffrey McClellan

Consumer Insight and Brand Strategy

jeffrey.mcclellan@marquette.edu

James Nelson

Advanced Topics in Journalism: Managing and Editing News

james.nelson@marquette.edu

Kelsey Otero

Communication, Innovation and Progressive Change

kelsey.otero@marquette.edu

Catey Ott-Thompson

Ballet 1
Modern Dance 1

cathleen.otthompson@marquette.edu

Alexis Packhem

Corporate Writing
Public Relations Principles
Public Relations Writing

alexis.packhem@marquette.edu

Jorge Perez-Olmo

International Advertising and Public Relations

jorge.perez-olmo@marquette.edu

Morgan Phelps

Corporate Social Responsibility

morgan.phelps@marquette.edu

John Schneider

Play Analysis 1

john.schneider@marquette.edu

Bradford Schultz

Strategic Communication Design

bradford.schultz@marquette.edu

Julia Schultz

Media Writing

julia.schultz@marquette.edu

Danielle Stobb

Digital Journalism 3

danielle.stobb@marquette.edu

Marty Stock

Account Management in Advertising and PR

martin.stock@marquette.edu

Gabi Sustache

Tap Dance 1

gabrielle.sustache@marquette.edu 

Dave Szychlinski

Digital Journalism 1 
Ethical Problems of Mass Communication

david.szychlinski@marquette.edu

Marc Whitney

Public Relations Writing

marc.whitney@marquette.edu

Joshua Zelasko

Communication Design Toolbox

joshua.zelasko@marquette.edu