Spring 2022

Maripat Blankenheim

Public Relations Principles

maripat.blankenheim@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Content Ideation & Copywriting

kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

Gabi Brinkman-Sustache

Theatre Dance

gabrielle.sustache@marquette.edu

James Brust

Creativity, Communication & Innovation
Motion Media Design

james.brust@marquette.edu

Tim Cigelske

Media Innovation & Leadership

timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Michael Coker

Organizational Communication

michael.coker@marquette.edu

Jennifer Dirks

Corporate Writing

jennifer.dirks@marquette.edu

Debra Duff

Gospel Choir

debra.duff@marquette.edu

David Fantle

Film & Popular Culture
Public Relations Writing

david.fantle@marquette.edu

Susan Farrell Stock

Leadership & Communication

susan.farrellstock@marquette.edu

Julie Ferris

Special Institute

julie.ferris-tillman@marquette.edu

Michelle Fetherston

Organizational Communication

michelle.fetherston@marquette.edu

Sabrina Fuller

Advanced Professional Communication

sabrina.fuller@marquette.edu

Rev. Grant Garinger, S.J.

Directing for Film & Television
Acting for Camera

grant.garinger@marquette.edu

Lynn Griffith

Corporate Advocacy

lynn.griffith@marquette.edu

Jennifer Harpham

Communication Design Toolbox

jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Michael Hendricks

Introduction to Scriptwriting

 

Melody Herr

Introduction to Scriptwriting

melody.herr@marquette.edu

Don Hertz

Editing Techniques
Journalism Tools & Techniques

donald.hertz@marquette.edu

Calley Hostad

Emerging & Social Media in a Dynamic Marketplace

cailin.hostad@marquette.edu 

Elizabeth Hoylman

Crisis Communication & Reputation Management 

Roxanne Fair-Kess and Yaya Kambaye

African Dance 1

roxanne.fair-kess@marquette.edu

yaya.kambaye@marquette.edu

Thomas Koester

Liturgical Choir

thomas.koester@marquette.edu

David Krajec

Stagecraft

david.krajec@marquette.edu

Chris Lepp

Communication Design Toolbox

christopher.lepp@marquette.edu

Jeffrey McClellan

Consumer Insight and Brand Strategy

jeffrey.mcclellan@marquette.edu

Mame McCully

Media Writing
Public Relations Writing

mame.mccully@marquette.edu

Donte McFadden

The Business of Entertainment

donte.mcfadden@marquette.edu

Patrick McGilligan

Writing About Film

patrick.mcgilligan@marquette.edu

Rosemarie Meagher

Media Writing
Media in Society

Melanie Michael

Professional Commnication

melanie.michael@marquette.edu

Caitlin Moyer

Emerging & Social Media in a Dynamic Marketplace

caitlin.moyer@marquette.edu

Micah Oge

Strategic Communication in a Culturally
Diverse Marketplace

micah.oge@marquette.edu

Catey Ott-Thompson

Modern Dance 2
Dance History

cathleen.otthompson@marquette.edu

Alexis Packhem

Issues in Corporate Communication

alexis.packhem@marquette.edu

Marcelline Pelzer

Communication Consulting

marcelline.pelzer@marquette.edu

Morgan Phelps

Corporate Social Responsibility

morgan.phelps@marquette.edu

Shannon Pogodzinski

Advertising Principles

shannon.pogodzinski@marquette.edu

David Pritchard

Media Law

david.pritchard@marquette.edu

Danielle Romo

Organizational Communication

John Schneider

Theatre Appreciation
Playwriting

john.schneider@marquette.edu

Bradford Schultz

Strategic Communication Design

bradford.schultz@marquette.edu

Julia Schultz

Public Relations Campaigns

julia.schultz@marquette.edu

Dave Szychlinski

Ethical Problems of Mass Communication
Digital Journalism 1: Giving Voice

david.szychlinski@marquette.edu

Eric Waters

Managerial Communication

eric.waters@marquette.edu

Marc Whitney

Media Writing

marc.whitney@marquette.edu

Katherine Wilson

Communication & Conflict

katherine.wilson@marquette.edu

Joshua Zelasko

Communication Design Toolbox

joshua.zelasko@marquette.edu