Tricia Baker

Advertising
Advertising Campaigns
tricia.baker@marquette.edu

Maripat Blankenheim

Public Relations
Public Relations Principles
maripat.blankenheim@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Advertising
Content Ideation & Copywriting
kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

Amy Brinkman-Sustache

Dance
Tap Dance 1
amy.brinkman-sustache@marquette.edu

James Brust

Advertising, Public Relations and Digital Media
Communication Design Toolbox and Motion Media Design
james.brust@marquette.edu

Marie Burrows

Advertising and Public Relations
Strategic Communication Design
marie.burrows@marquette.edu

Tim Cigelske

Advertising and Public Relations
Social Media Analytics & Measurement
timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Kaitlin Creadon

Digital Media and Film
Introduction to Scriptwriting and History of American Film
kaitlin.creadon@marquette.edu

LaToya Dennis

Journalism
Digital Journalism 1
latoya.dennis@marquette.edu

Nicholas Dillon

Communication Studies
Communication Approaches to Interviewing
nicholas.dillon@marquette.edu

Jennifer Dirks

Corporate Communication
Corporate Writing
jennifer.dirks@marquette.edu

Roxanne Fair-Kess and Yaya Kambaye

Dance
African Dance 1
roxanne.fair-kess@marquette.edu
yaya.kambaye@marquette.edu

David Fantle

Public Relations
Public Relations Writing
david.fantle@marquette.edu

Julia Fennelly

Corporate Communication
Issues in Corporate Communication
julia.fennelly@marquette.edu

Ernst-Ulrich Franzen

Journalism
Digital Journalism 2
ernst.franzen@marquette.edu

Rev. Grant Garinger, S.J.

Digital Media
Directing for Film and Television
grant.garinger@marquette.edu

Virginia Haas-Pauly

Communication
Ethical Problems of Mass Communications
virginia.haaspauly@marquette.edu

Jennifer Harpham

Advertising and Public Relations
Communication Design Toolbox
jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Patricia Healy

Advertising and Public Relations
Media Writing
patricia.healy@marquette.edu

Melody Herr

Digital Media
Introduction to Scriptwriting
melody.herr@marquette.edu

Don Hertz

Journalism
Journalism Tools
donald.hertz@marquette.edu

Vincent Kalt

Advertising and Public Relations
Account Management in ADPR
vincent.kalt@marquette.edu

Marcella Kearns

Theatre Arts
Multicultural Playwrights
marcella.kearns@marquette.edu

Thomas Koester

Music
Liturgical Choir
thomas.koester@marquette.edu

Carly Kroll

Communication
Foundations of Human Communication, Culture, and Society
carly.kroll@marquette.edu