Maripat Blankenheim

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 408A
maripat.blankenheim@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 408B
kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

Marie Burrows

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 410D
marie.burrows@marquette.edu

Tim Cigelske

Adjunct Instructor / Adviser
Johnston Hall 408C
(414) 288-4864 (Phone)
timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Kaitlin Creadon

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Johnston Hall 408B
kaitlin.creadon@marquette.edu

Latoya Dennis

Adjunct Instructor
dennisl@uwm.edu

Mike DeSisti

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
JH 408A
mike.desisti@marquette.edu

Paul Dworschack-Kinter

Lecturer
Marquette Hall 239
paul.dworschack-kinter@marquette.edu

Dr. Kerry Egdorf

Adjunct Assistant Professor
JH 432
kerry.egdorf@marquette.edu

David Fantle

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
JH 408C
david.fantle@marquette.edu

Ernst-Ulrich Franzen

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
JH 330
(414) 288-3485
ernst.franzen@marquette.edu

Marti Gobel

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
marti.gobel@marquette.edu

Ginney Haas Pauly

Adjunct Instructor, Communication Studies
JH 408C
virginia.haaspauly@marquette.edu

Jennifer Harpham

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 410C
(414) 288-7442
jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Patrick Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 408C
(414) 288-6352 Phone
patrick.johnson@marquette.edu

Vince Kalt

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
vincent.kalt@marquette.edu

Roxanne Kess

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Helfaer Theatre 015
roxanne.kess@marquette.edu

Maureen Kilmurry

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Helfaer Theatre 107
maureen.kilmurry@marquette.edu

Thomas Koester

Adjunct Instructor
(414) 288-3695
thomas.koester@marquette.edu

Carly Kroll

Adjunct Instructor, Communication Studies
carly.kroll@marquette.edu

Mark Kuehn

Adjunct Instructor
JH 408C
mark.kuehn@marquette.edu

Byron Lampkins

Adjunct Instructor
byron.lampkins@marquette.edu

Chris Lepp

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 408C
(414) 288-3725 Phone
christopher.lepp@marquette.edu