Maripat Blankenheim

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 408A
maripat.blankenheim@marquette.edu

Dalton Bouzek

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 020
dalton.bouzek@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 408B
kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

Marie Burrows

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 410D
marie.burrows@marquette.edu

James Burst

Director, Wakerley Media Lab for Innovation & Creativity, Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall, 139
james.brust@marquette.edu

Sheena Carey

Internship Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall, 408B
sheena.carey@marquette.edu

Tim Cigelske

Adjunct Instructor / Adviser
Johnston Hall, 408C
(414) 288-4864 (Phone)
timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Kaitlin Creadon

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Johnston Hall, 408B
kaitlin.creadon@marquette.edu

Kevin Crowe

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall, 020
kevin.crowe@marquette.edu

Elizabeth DeLuca

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall, 330
elizabeth.deluca@marquette.edu

Denning, Todd

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Helfaer Theatre, 010
(414) 288-3354
todd.denning@marquette.edu

Sarah Devereux

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
sarah.devereux@marquette.edu

Susie Falk

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall, 408B
susan.falk@marquette.edu

David Fantle

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Johnston Hall, 408C
david.fantle@marquette.edu

Julie Ferris

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall, 330
julie.ferris-tillman@marquette.edu

Rev. Grant Garinger, S.J.

Artistic Assistant Professor of Digital Media and Performing Arts
Johnston Hall, 332
(414) 288-3485
grant.garinger@marquette.edu

Paul Gegenhuber

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
paul.gegenhuber@marquette.edu

Abi Gilman

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 408C
abigail.gilman@marquette.edu

Jennifer Harpham

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 410C
(414) 288-7442
jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Mr. Donald Hertz

Adjust Instructor
Johnston Hall, 238
(414) 288-7467
donald.hertz@marquette.edu

Amy Horst

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
amy.horst@marquette.edu

Dennis Jenders

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 408C
dennis.jenders@marquette.edu

Patrick Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 408C
(414) 288-6352
patrick.johnson@marquette.edu

Meaghan Kaupe

Adjunct Instructor
meaghan.kaupe@marquette.edu

Marcella Kearns

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
marcella.kearns@marquette.edu

Daria Kempka

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Zilber Hall, 235
(414) 288-0385
daria.kempka@marquette.edu

Maureen Kilmurry

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
Helfaer Theatre, 107
maureen.kilmurry@marquette.edu

Thomas Koester

Adjunct Instructor
(414) 288-3695
thomas.koester@marquette.edu

Carly Kroll

Adjunct Instructor, Communication Studies
carly.kroll@marquette.edu

Jeff Kurz

Adjunct Instructor

Chris Lepp

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall, 408C
(414) 288-3725
christopher.lepp@marquette.edu