Thomas Altstiel

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 418A
(414) 288-3485 Phone
thomas.altstiel@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 330
(414) 288-3725 Phone
kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

Andrew (Drew) Britton

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall 330
(414) 288-6985 Phone
andrew.britton@marquette.edu

Marie Burrows

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall 410D
marie.burrows@marquette.edu

Tim Cigelske

Adjunct Instructor / Adviser
Johnston Hall 408B
(414) 288-4864 (Phone)
timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Kaitlin Creadon

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall 408B
kaitlin.creadon@marquette.edu

Melinda Davenport

Adjunct Instructor
JH 418A
(414) 288-3485 Phone
melinda.davenport@marquette.edu

Mike DeSisti

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media and Performing Arts
JH 428
(414) 288-3725 Phone
mike.desisti@marquette.edu

Paul Dworshack

Adjunct Instructor
JH 408B
paul.dworschack-kinter@marquette.edu

Dr. Kerry Egdorf

Adjunct Associate Professor / Adviser, President's Office
JH 418A
(414) 288-6985 Phone
kerry.egdorf@marquette.edu

David Fantle

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media & Performing Arts
JH 408B
(414) 288-3485 Phone
david.fantle@marquette.edu

Ernst-Ulrich Franzen

Adjunct Instructor Digital Media & Performing Arts
JH 330
(414) 288-3485
ernst.franzen@marquette.edu

Mengfei Guan

Adjunct Instructor
JH 515
meinfei.guan@marquette.edu

Marti Gobel

Adjunct Instructor
marti.gobel@marquette.edu

Jennifer Janviere

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 330
(414) 288-3485
jennifer.janviere@marquette.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Adjunct Instructor
JH 408C
(414) 288-6352 Phone
jennifer.johnson@marquette.edu

Patrick Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 418A
(414) 288-6352 Phone
patrick.johnson@marquette.edu

Roxanne Kess

Adjunct Instructor
roxanne.kess@marquette.edu

Maureen Kilmurry

Adjunct Instructor
maureen.kilmurry@marquette.edu

Thomas Koester

Adjunct Instructor
(414) 288-3695
thomas.koester@marquette.edu

Mark Kuehn

Adjunct Instructor
JH 330
mark.kuehn@marquette.edu

Marie Kumbier-Burrows

Adjunct Instructor
JH 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
marie.burrows@marquette.edu

Byron Lampkins

Adjunct Instructor
byron.lampkins@marquette.edu

Chris Lepp

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 408C
(414) 288-3725 Phone
mailto:christopher.lepp@marquette.edu