The Center for Supply Chain Management partners with industry leaders to develop practical solutions in response to problems encountered by the business community relative to the management of the end-to-end supply chain. We are proud to be associated with the following Center sponsors and a team of corporate advisors.

Advisory Board Members

Chris Adams, Fresh Products
Jeffrey Baldwin
Pat Bartling
Rob Bass, Best Buy
Jason Benish, Uline
Archie Black, SPS Commerce
Mark Boutelle, ITW
Mike Burzynski, Kerry Americas
Steve Cassady, Kimberly-Clark
Rod Copes, Royal Enfield
Mark Cotteleer, Deloitte Services, LP
James Darby, Power Products LLC
Rodrigo de Arruda, Rockwell Automation
Warren (Bud) DeGraff, Numotion
John Elloitt, Uline
Todd Filter, Staff Management, SMX
Jason Franklin, Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Ted Gifford, Schneider National
Andrew Goltra, Uline
Tom Hill, Direct Supply
Steven Houle, Rexnord
Mike Hynes, Zurn
Oliver Kaestner, Kohler Company
Pamela Koehn, Direct Supply
John Leighty, Ashley Furniture Industries, Inc.
John Mau, Rockwell Automation
Steve Maucieri, Anixter International
Todd McLees, Foxconn/Pendio
James Merwin, Kohler Company
Amy Meyer, Kohler Company
Bill Mitchell, Foxconn
Terry Nadeau, Johnson Controls, Inc.
Matthew O’Connor, Rockline Industries
Jon Ollinger, LucasMilhaupt
Matt Prange, Milwaukee Tool
Jesus Sanchez, Johnson Controls, Inc.
Craig Schaefer, GE Healthcare
Kathy Scherbarth, Kathy Scherbarth LLC
James Sheehy
Rick Sievert, HUSCO International
Greg Smith, Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Chip Smoot, Schreiber Foods
Jim Stollberg, Dematic NA
Scott Theune, Plexus
Peter Thimm, KPMG LLP
Cameron Wanek, Ashley Furniture Industries, Inc.
Doug Waggoner, Echo Global Logistics
Mike Walz, Miller Baking
Grant White, Amazon