Faculty & Instructors

Meet our Faculty & Instructors

Mark Barratt

Marko Bastl

Dr. Mark Barratt
Chair, Management Department
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu

Dr. Marko Bastl
Director, Center for Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor of Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu

Manoj Babu

Jeff Brand

Dr. Manoj Babu
Instructor of Practice, Supply Chain Management
manoj.babu@marquette.edu

Jeffrey Brand
Instructor of Practice, Supply Chain Management
jeffrey.brand@marquette.edu 

Bill Byrkit

Paul Dreschler

William Byrkit
Instructor of Practice, Supply Chain Management
william.byrkit@marquette.edu

Paul Drechsler
Instructor of Practice, Supply Chain Management
paul.drechsler@marquette.edu

Doug Fisher

Kurt Gering

Dr. Doug Fisher
Associate Professor Emeritus of Practice, Supply Chain Management
doug.fisher@marquette.edu

Mr. Kurt Gering
Instructor of Practice, Information Systems
kurt.gering@marquette.edu

Amrita George John Golden

Dr. Amrita George
Assistant Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
amrita.george@marquette.edu

Mr. John Golden
Instructor of Practice, Supply Chain Management
john.golden@marquette.edu

Kate Kaiser

Terence Ow

Dr. Kate Kaiser
Associate Professor Emerita of Information Systems
kate.kaiser@marquette.edu

Dr. Terence Ow
Associate Professor of Information Systems, Analytics, and Supply Chain Management
terence.ow@marquette.edu

Kristie Rogers

Tim Rutherford

Dr. Kristie Rogers
Associate Professor of Management
kristie.rogers@marquette.edu

Tim Rutherford
Instructor of Practice, Supply Chain Management
timothy.rutherford@marquette.edu

Kambiz

Bharatendu Srivastava

Dr. Kambiz Saffarizadeh
Assistant Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
kambiz.saffari@marquettre.edu

Dr. Bharatendu Srivastava
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
bharatendu.srivastava@marquette.edu

Siddhartha Syam Lisa Weber

Dr. Siddhartha Syam
Professor of Supply Chain Management
siddharata.syam@marquette.edu

Lisa Weber
Instructor of Practice, Supply Chain Management
lisa.weber@marquette.edu