CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Jessica  Wolfendale Dr. Jessica Wolfendale Department Chair and Professor, Philosophy
jessica.wolfendale@marquette.edu (414) 288-5626
Dr. Noel  Adams Dr. Noel Adams Associate Professor, Philosophy
noel.adams@marquette.edu (414) 288-6948
Dr. Stephanie Rivera Berruz Dr. Stephanie Rivera Berruz Assistant Professor, Philosophy
stephanie.riveraberruz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7298
Dr. Corinne  Bloch-Mullins Dr. Corinne Bloch-Mullins Associate Professor, Philosophy
corinne.bloch-mullins@mu.edu (414) 288-7236
Dr. Curtis L. Carter Dr. Curtis L. Carter Donald J. Schuenke Chair in Philosophy, Philosophy
curtis.carter@marquette.edu (414) 288-6962
Dr. Yoon H. Choi Dr. Yoon H. Choi Assistant Professor, Philosophy
yoon.choi@marquette.edu (414) 288-5952
Dr. Daniel  Collette Dr. Daniel Collette Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
daniel.collette@marquette.edu (414) 288-6857
Dr. Owen  Goldin Dr. Owen Goldin Professor, Philosophy
owen.goldin@marquette.edu (414) 288-5949
Dr. Javiera Perez Gomez Dr. Javiera Perez Gomez Assistant Professor, Philosophy
javiera.perezgomez@marquette.edu (414) 288-6857
Dr. Kimberly Ann  Harris Dr. Kimberly Ann Harris Assistant Professor, Philosophy
kimberlyann.harris@marquette.edu (414) 288-3158
Dr. D.J.  Hobbs Dr. D.J. Hobbs Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
dale.hobbs@marquette.edu (414) 288-6857
Dr. Javier  Ibáñez-Noé Dr. Javier Ibáñez-Noé Associate Professor, Philosophy
javier.ibaneznoe@marquette.edu (414) 288-5972
Dr. Jered  Janes Dr. Jered Janes Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
jered.janes@marquette.edu (414) 288-6857
Rev. John D. Jones Rev. John D. Jones Professor, Philosophy
john.jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-5938
Dr. Sebastian  Luft Dr. Sebastian Luft Professor, Philosophy
sebastian.luft@marquette.edu (414) 288-5960
Dr. Michael  Olson Dr. Michael Olson Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
michael.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-6857
Dr. Anthony  Peressini Dr. Anthony Peressini Professor , Philosophy
anthony.peressini@marquette.edu (414) 288-5683
Dr. Stephen  Plečnik Dr. Stephen Plečnik Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
stephen.plecnik@marquette.edu (414) 288-6857
Dr. Melissa  Shew Dr. Melissa Shew Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
melissa.shew@marquette.edu (414) 288-5930
Dr. Grant  Silva Dr. Grant Silva Associate Professor, Philosophy
grant.silva@marquette.edu (414) 288-5653
Dr. James B. South Dr. James B. South Professor, Philosophy
james.south@marquette.edu (414) 288-6729
Dr. Richard C. Taylor Dr. Richard C. Taylor Professor, Philosophy
richard.taylor@marquette.edu (414) 288-5649
Dr. Theresa W. Tobin Dr. Theresa W. Tobin Associate Professor, Philosophy
theresa.tobin@marquette.edu (414) 288-1414
Dr. Ericka  Tucker Dr. Ericka Tucker Associate Professor, Philosophy
ericka.tucker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7232
Dr. David  Twetten Dr. David Twetten Associate Professor, Philosophy
david.twetten@marquette.edu (414) 288-5651
Dr. Desiree  Valentine Dr. Desiree Valentine Assistant Professor, Philosophy
desiree.valentine@marquette.edu (414) 288-5967
Dr. Pol G. Vandevelde Dr. Pol G. Vandevelde Professor, Philosophy
pol.vandevelde@marquette.edu (414) 288-5962
Dr. Kyle  Whitaker Dr. Kyle Whitaker Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
robert.whitaker@marquette.edu (414) 288-6857
Dr. Michael J. Wreen Dr. Michael J. Wreen Professor, Philosophy
michael.wreen@marquette.edu (414) 288-5613

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Philosophy
Marquette Hall, 115
1217 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-6857
maria.cooper@marquette.edu

Contact Us


PHILOSOPHY ON SOCIAL

 Twitter

 


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact maria.cooper@marquette.edu.