Clinical Services Directory

Central Sterilization

Main line
(414) 288-1602

Backup line
(414) 288-6392

Causey, Ms. Rita
(414) 288-1602
Clinical Sterilization Assistant
rita.causey@marquette.edu

Johnson, Mr. Peter
(414) 288-1602
Central Sterilization Technician
peter.johnson@marquette.edu

Roth, Dr. Kim
(414) 288-0776
Director, Central Services
kim.roth@marquette.edu

Scrabeck, Ms. Angela (Anniee)
(414) 288-8421
Central Sterilization Supervisor
angela.scrabeck@marquette.edu

Clinical Services

Nenn, Dr. Conrad
(414) 288-0770
Clinic Director & Chair, Clinical Services
conrad.nenn@marquette.edu

Widor, Mrs. Tara-Rae
(414) 288-6928
Office Associate
tararae.widor@marquette.edu

Dental Store

Schauer, Mr. John
(414) 288-8540
Sales and Service Assistant
john.schauer@marquette.edu

Schnuck, Mr. Matthew
(414) 288-3627
Clinical Supplies Assistant
matthew.schnuck@marquette.edu

Labs

Annis, Mr. Pat
(414) 288-6581
Head Lab Supervisor (Fixed Lab)
patrick.annis@marquette.edu

Izumi, Mr. Masaaki
(414) 288-3678
Laboratory Supervisor (Grad Pros Lab)
masaaki.izumi@marquette.edu

Lord, Mr. Lee
(414) 288-6529
Simulation Lab Coordinator
lee.lord@marquette.edu

Maintenance

Kroeger, Mr. Jordan
(414) 288-6301
Dental Equipment Repair Technician
jordan.kroeger@marquette.edu

Snodgrass, Mr. David
(414) 288-6301
Dental Equipment Repair Technician
david.snodgrass@marquette.edu



Patient Financial Services

Hammen, Ms. Penny
(414) 288-5980
Patient/Student Financial Assistant
penny.hammen@marquette.edu

Rivest, Ms. Jill
(414) 288-8243
Patient/Student Financial Assistant
jill.rivest@marquette.edu

Scharpf, Ms. Clare
(414) 288-8567
Patient Financial Services Manager
clare.scharpf@marquette.edu

Webb, Mrs. Sara
(414) 288-3168
Patient Financial Assistant
sara.m.webb@marquette.edu

Records

Lawrence, Ms. Sydney
(414) 288-6756
Patient Records Assistant
sydney.lawrence@marquette.edu

Registration/Cashier

Information/Appointments
(414) 288-6790

Gladney, Ms. Alandria
(414) 288-8404
Lead Registration Assistant
alandria.gladney@marquette.edu

Landon-Luckett, Ms. Alecia
(414) 283-8552
Registration Assistant
alecia.landon-luckett@marquette.edu

Larch, Ms. Lori
(414) 288-6509
Registration Assistant
lori.larch@marquette.edu

Mora, Ms. Ann
(414) 288-8385
Registration Assistant
ann.mora@marquette.edu

Landon-Scott, Ms. Courtney
(414) 288-8385
Registration Assistant
courtney.landon-scott@marquette.edu

Stones, Ms. Leonnie
(414) 283-8555
Registration Assistant
leonnie.stones@marquette.edu

Weber (Ott), Ms. Jean
(414) 283-8553
Registration Assistant
jean.ott@marquette.edu

Veloz, Ms. Maria
(414) 288-8963
Registration Assistant
maria.veloz@marquette.edu

Screening/Radiology

Appointments
(414) 288-7255

Bjork, Mrs. Jennifer
(414) 288-1644
Clinical Supervisor
jennifer.bjork@marquette.edu

Romans, Ms. Vicki
(414) 288-3681
Clinical Supervisor
victoria.romans@marquette.edu

Saxe, Ms. Reagan
(414) 288-0350
Clinical Supervisor
reagan.saxe@marquette.edu

Szolwinski, Ms. Vickie
(414) 288-7255
Office Assistant
vickie.szolwinski@marquette.edu