Diederich Graduate Student Assistants

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Diederich College of Communication's Teaching,
Graduate and Research Assistants. This appoints allows the graduate student
to continue learning, as well as assist students and faculty in all aspects of scholarship.

 

drew

Drew Bailey

Teaching Assistant

brew.bailey@marquette.edu

 

 

mariet

Mariet Bejarano

Teaching Assistant

mariet.bejarano@marquette.edu

 

 

 Lexi Beaver

Lexi Beaver

Teaching Assistant

alexandra.beaver@marquette.edu

 

 

contreras

Alyssa Contreras

Teaching Assistant

alyssa.contreras@marquette.edu

 

 

Alyssa Deutsch

Teaching Assistant

alyssa.deutsch@marquette.edu

 

 

eber

Lauren Eber

Research Assistant

lauren.eber@marquette.edu

 

 

hope

Ellie Hope

Teaching Assistant

elinore.hope@marquette.edu

 

 

loco

Andrew Lococo

Research Assistant

andrew.lococo@marquette.edu

 

 

matos

Megan Matos

Teaching Assistant

megan.matos@marquette.edu

 

 

Josie May

Research Assistant

josie.may@marquette.edu