Business Administration Alumni Association (MUBAAA)

Active members of the Marquette University Business Administration Alumni Association (MUBAAA) span the globe and count Fortune 500 executives, top entrepreneurs and everything in between as members. It is a powerful network that is continually strengthened by your involvement.

The Marquette University Business Administration Alumni Association endeavors to forward the mission of Marquette University and its College of Business Administration through fundraising and by increasing alumni, community, business leader, and student engagement with the College. MUBAAA raises funds to support College scholarships and key strategic initiatives as identified by the College Dean or other College or University leadership. MUBAAA seeks to promote ongoing and substantive dialogue and partnership among these stakeholders and key College decision-makers as to all aspects of the academic and spiritual development of the College's students, and to foster the ethical growth of the Milwaukee metropolitan economy and beyond, including vigilant attention to economic justice for all people.

Board Membership & Recruitment

Board membership is open to all MUBAAA members. Nominations for the board may come from any MUBAAA member. Board Directors are elected by a majority of the board. To express interest in board membership, please contact the MUBAAA.

Follow us on LinkedIn LinkedIn

MUBAAA Contacts

Lisa Bartoszewicz

Alumni Engagement Officer
Marquette University
Phone: (414) 288-4511

MUBAAA Board of Directors

Vito Taphorn, BusAd '98

David Muchow, Grad '09

Maggie Daun, BusAd '99, Grad '00

Richard Taylor, BusAd '00, Grad '01

Steve Szymanski, Bus Ad '93, Grad '96, Law '96

Joe Caprez, Bus Ad '96, Grad '00


Phillip Bush, Eng ’03, Grad ’14
Kathie Campbell, Bus Ad & Grad '94 & '03
Kelly Candotti, Bus Ad '08
Joe Caprez, Bus Ad & Grad '96 & '00
John Chidester, Bus Ad '10
Allison Curtin, Bus Ad '06
Maggie Daun, Bus Ad & Grad '99, '00
David Drzadinski, Bus Ad '93, Grad '99
Ian Gonzalez, Bus Ad '02
Tracy Johnson, Comm & Grad '99 & '09
Joey Lehmann, Bus Ad '08
Rachel McQuillan, Bus Ad '05
David Muchow, Grad '09
Adam Nelson, Bus Ad '10
Thomas Piwaron, MBA ’18
David Rothermel, Grad '07
Mark Sailer, Bus Ad '03
Anni Schleicher, Bus Ad '04
Jessica Schmitt, Bus Ad & Grad '00 & '04
Michael Streit, Bus Ad '98
Joyce Szulc, Grad '91
Steve Szymanski, Bus Ad, Grad & Law '93, '96 & '96
Vito Taphorn, Bus Ad '98
Ryan Taylor, Bus Ad & Grad '99 & '01