Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Executive MBA" [switch to view all]

David  Bauer David Bauer Instructor of Practice - Finance
david.bauer@marquette.edu
Michael  Browne Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting and Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
John  Cotton John Cotton Professor of Management
john.cotton@marquette.edu (414) 288-7558
Kevin  Gibson Kevin Gibson Professor of Philosophy
kevin.gibson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5321
Jamshid  Hosseini Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 288-7534
Margaret  Hughes-Morgan Margaret Hughes-Morgan Associate Professor of Management
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007
Farrokh  Nourzad Farrokh Nourzad Professor of Economics
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu (414) 288-3570
Bonnie  O'Neill Bonnie O'Neill Associate Professor of Management
bonnie.oneill@marquette.edu (414) 288-1458
Douglas O. Smith Douglas O. Smith Director, International Business Studies Program
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
Bharatendu  Srivastava Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408