Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Executive MBA" [switch to view all]

David  Bauer David Bauer Instructor of Practice - Finance
david.bauer@marquette.edu
Michael  Browne Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting and Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
Jamshid  Hosseini Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor Emeritus of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 750-5060
Margaret  Hughes-Morgan Margaret Hughes-Morgan Associate Professor of Management
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007
Pamela  Koehn Pamela Koehn Instructor of Practice, EMBA
pamela.koehn@marquette.edu
Bonnie  O'Neill Bonnie O'Neill Associate Professor of Management
bonnie.oneill@marquette.edu (414) 288-1458
Melissa  Shew Melissa Shew Faculty Director - EMBA Program
melissa.shew@marquette.edu (414) 288-5930
Douglas O. Smith Douglas O. Smith Director, International Business Studies Program
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
Bharatendu  Srivastava Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408
Kevin  Walsh Kevin Walsh Director of Executive and Professional Programming
kevin.j.walsh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6466